Reviews (486)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this inventory management app for its real-time syncing across multiple platforms, including physical and online stores. It's particularly praised for preventing overselling of unique items and managing large SKU counts. The app's bundling feature is appreciated for tracking product sets. Despite the cost, many find it a valuable investment due to its efficiency and time-saving capabilities. The customer service is also commended for its responsiveness.

March 5, 2021

Trunk has been a savior for out inventory strategy. We have a lot of products and components and it used to be impossible to sync them between platforms. Not anymore. Thanks Trunk.

El Número UNO
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
November 18, 2020

TRUNK is amazing. Very easy and quick to set up and makes a world of difference to manage your inventory across different platforms. James was also very quick to respond to our questions. Highly recommend.

Kate Bijou
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 5, 2022

I just started my business and at the beginning it was very hard to track my inventory and keep everything sync! Trunk was the solution to all my problems

Karü Chocolates - USA
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 25, 2022

Trunk is able to seamlessly keep track across my multiple shops on Shopify and Etsy. Its simple and intuitive UX makes managing inventory so much better by saving me a ton of time. I'm able to project when to order supplies for restock and get back to bigger customers much more quickly.

INA Botanicals & Tea
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 4, 2022

Exactly what we needed. We have been looking for something that would update our inventory in real time between all our sales platforms. Tried multiple other programs that were full of extra features, but did not consistently do the one thing we needed to be done well. Trunk does it. Reliably. Incredibly happy we found Trunk and we can't recommend it enough.

twill tradE
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 3, 2023

Trunk has been instrumental in helping us manage hundreds of SKUs in real-time, especially with our larger bundle products that are dependent on smaller units. Trunk also allows us to synchronize our Shopify inventory with our wholesale channels. What used to take days now takes literal seconds, and we never have to worry about updating inventory across all of our sales channels.

Tea with Tae
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 17, 2021

Trunk has been a gamechanger for our small business! We use it to sync our stock between Etsy and Shopify. It updates in real-time which is important to us, as we have many orders coming in on a daily basis and didn't want to risk it. We especially love that it's automatic and we don't have to manually sync stock! Highly recommended 10/10!!

The Well Kept Rabbit
United States
12 months using the app
October 11, 2021

We are a poultry hatchery, which sells day old poultry, supplies and feed, to all 50 states in the US. We recently starting listing our supplies products on Amazon, and were struggling to keep inventory consistent. Trunk stepped in and helped us with some customization, which has worked very well since the install, and keeps our inventory synced across multiple sales channels. 5 stars all the way!

Jenks Hatchery Inc.
United States
12 months using the app
December 7, 2020

We started using Trunk a few months ago and it has helped our team systemise what was a very manual and labour intensive process to manage stock. We are delighted with this stock solution and the team at Trunk has been very supportive. If you are after a warehouse solution for multiple stores, use Trunk.

PopSockets® Australia
Australia
12 months using the app
November 17, 2021

We needed a simple inventory update solution with directional choice to update. Truck works perfect and makes inventory management across marketplaces easy.

ShadowShifter
United States
12 months using the app