Reviews (489)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this inventory management app for its real-time syncing across multiple platforms, including physical and online stores. It's particularly praised for preventing overselling of unique items and managing large SKU counts. The app's bundling feature is appreciated for tracking product sets. Despite the cost, many find it a valuable investment due to its efficiency and time-saving capabilities. The customer service is also commended for its responsiveness.

May 17, 2020

Good product... It is easy to set up.. James is on top of things and responds fast. The product solves the issue of inventory management across multiple platforms - Thank you

Interiors by Elizabeth
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 29, 2020

James has had the patience of a saint as I struggled to get everything up and running between my Shopify and Etsy account. Once I got finally got everything up and running correctly, this system has been running wonderfully at keeping my inventory synced between my Shopify and Etsy shops. It's a must have program if you have multiple shops with a massive inventory like I do.

OurPaintAddictions
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 4, 2024

Trunk is a must-have for any Shopify user who also sells on other platforms! It is very easy to set up, use, and adjusts inventory very quickly (pretty much instantly). I highly recommend it! I've been using this for 3 and a half years now and it has been a lifesaver.

Syringa Soapery
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 27, 2020

Love trunk ! I had a free trial and decided to subscribe. It's perfect for my small business and works so well. Save me so much time and finally I don't have to worry about overselling.

Kiddio
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
September 15, 2020

Great customer service, great pricing, and most importantly a great product. We tried other solutions before landing on Trunk and they just didn't cut it. Trunk's inventory management and speed updating means it the only product that suits our needs. Can't wait for further updates supporting Amazon, Walmart, etc.

The Clay Republic
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 23, 2020

Trunk is a no brainer, simple and straight forward! James was a pleasure to work with and responded to my inquiries quickly.

Lulu Dharma
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 28, 2020

trunk inventory have offered us a great solution we looked all over for, so far we are very pleased with the results! i highly recommend James and his team who are always on hand to quickly answer any questions.

NewHall Watches
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
November 7, 2019

I'm so glad I found Trunk. A great time and energy saver! It manages my business across several platforms at once. I can manage my inventory in less than half the time because I can manage the inventory for all of my eCommerce sales channels thru one site. It's super easy and the price is great! It is allowing me to expand my business without the dreaded "manual" cross managing of inventory. I even use it to manage my inventory when I am on the road at a trade show.

Aleen Ferris
Owner at Recovery Bling

Recovery Bling
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 26, 2021

Trunk has been super easy to use and set up. Using multiple selling channels was such a headache and they have made it so much easier. When I've had a question they've responded promptly and have helped to make this a very smooth transition! Thanks TRUNK team!

Kate Talcott Artistry, LLC
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 4, 2021

As a supply shop with multiple selling venues, inventory management was the most difficult part of my job. Trunk allows me to manage my inventory from one location, saving me hours each week. I no longer worry about overselling an item or missing sales because inventory is depleted on one venue. It's like hiring an inventory control assistant!

Craft Supply House
United States
Over 3 years using the app