Free Trust Badge

Free Trust Badge | Reviews

by ShopClimb

Payment trust badges for sales conversion and social proof

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1458 reviews

FullyDefense.com

great app. nice work guys. keep it up please for our convenice. thank you so much. Lets go for more sales

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for the feedback, we're not planning on going anywhere! 📈

INS Hobby

Very good experience with this helpful APP. Support service is superb and lightning fast. They meet all my expectations!

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Happy to help 💪! Thank you for sharing your experience.

Car Xomulle

10/10 recommend. I just needed to add something minor to my store and they had exactly what I needed and was on my store in a few minutes.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

We love hearing stories like this! Thanks for sharing 🥳.

rest@home - Zuhause Wohlfühlen

Mit den Badges wird einem die Anzeige der Zahlungsbedingungen enorm erleichtert. Ich würde jedem diese App empfehlen. Ein Abzug, da Farb-Icons Aufpreis kosten

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you for your recommendation. We love making payment badges easy for merchants 💙!

UNDERSTANDHIM

ITS OKEY IS EXCELLENT APP FOUR YOY DROPSHIPPING, BECAUSE THIS APP HELP YOU IN YOUR SECURITY AND SECURITY FOUR YOUR PAGE.

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad we could help with your dropshipping store 🎉.

hanmashop

......................................................................................................

Evolution Spot

great app. fine service this app help a lot with payments . I recommend this app to other providers which will in return accelerate their payments with costumers and interactors in their

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

We appreciate your recommendation 🙏

SUGAR Free

Good, easy to use, beautiful, zizzy, zaki, and mesmerizing, and I loved it, but the story of the 100 characters is quiet, I don't know why

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thanks for the review! We're happy you found Free Trust Badge easy to use.

HydroBrush

Very cute >.< I think i like le app bc it very helpfuls and maybe gets le zales for me's as well. we will see boi boi ^-^

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Thank you 🙏 . Best of luck with your sales!

USWaterBottle

Great application, excellent quality badges good design, very happy of the service. I recommend it absolutely

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Glad to help. Thank you for the recommendation!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 145 146
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 145 146