ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1495 reviews
1495 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1495 reviews
January 22, 2022

Very nice icons and very easy to install. Thanks master. Very nice icons and very easy to install. Thanks master)

Wondertool
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
January 18, 2022

very easy to use, would recommend to anybody that has a store, and looks great in my store as well. Has just about everything you can think off

Style Trend
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
ShopClimb replied January 18, 2022

🥳 Thank you so much for your recommendation!

January 18, 2022

Very user friendly, for the initial free trust badges downloads. I shall keep exploring more badge options.

Animal of Love
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
ShopClimb replied January 18, 2022

We love hearing from merchants that had a great experience, thanks for sharing 🤗!

January 12, 2022

Great support! I had a simple request regarding the placement of my trust badges, and support team was able to assist me without any problem.

Mamatabushi
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
ShopClimb replied January 12, 2022

We appreciate the kind words 🤗! We're always here to help.

January 9, 2022

nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to connect

Mystifindz
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
ShopClimb replied January 9, 2022

We're glad you found it easy to use 😊!

December 18, 2021

fantastic service, there was a payment method which was not offered and the team made sure this was created and available for me to use asap. Thank you for your help, would highly recommend

Bottle Bling
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
ShopClimb replied December 18, 2021

Happy to help! Thank you for the great feedback 😊.

December 15, 2021

Good app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Different Cloth Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ShopClimb replied December 16, 2021

Thank you for your review, we agree 😉!!!

November 30, 2021

great app. nice work guys. keep it up please for our convenice. thank you so much. Lets go for more sales

FullyDefense.com
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 16 days
ShopClimb replied November 30, 2021

Thank you for the feedback, we're not planning on going anywhere! 📈

November 27, 2021

Very good experience with this helpful APP. Support service is superb and lightning fast. They meet all my expectations!

INS Hobby
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 days
ShopClimb replied November 28, 2021

Happy to help 💪! Thank you for sharing your experience.

November 16, 2021

10/10 recommend. I just needed to add something minor to my store and they had exactly what I needed and was on my store in a few minutes.

Car Xomulle
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
ShopClimb replied November 17, 2021

We love hearing stories like this! Thanks for sharing 🥳.