Free Trust Badge

Payment trust badges for sales conversion and social proof

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 1484 reviews

Style Trend

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

very easy to use, would recommend to anybody that has a store, and looks great in my store as well. Has just about everything you can think off

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

🥳 Thank you so much for your recommendation!

Animal of Love

Location Spain
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Very user friendly, for the initial free trust badges downloads. I shall keep exploring more badge options.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We love hearing from merchants that had a great experience, thanks for sharing 🤗!

Mamatabushi

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 years

Great support! I had a simple request regarding the placement of my trust badges, and support team was able to assist me without any problem.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

We appreciate the kind words 🤗! We're always here to help.

Mystifindz

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 minutes

nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to connect

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

We're glad you found it easy to use 😊!

Bottle Bling

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

fantastic service, there was a payment method which was not offered and the team made sure this was created and available for me to use asap. Thank you for your help, would highly recommend

Developer reply

December 18, 2021

Happy to help! Thank you for the great feedback 😊.

Different Cloth Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Good app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you for your review, we agree 😉!!!

FullyDefense.com

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 16 days

great app. nice work guys. keep it up please for our convenice. thank you so much. Lets go for more sales

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for the feedback, we're not planning on going anywhere! 📈

INS Hobby

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 2 days

Very good experience with this helpful APP. Support service is superb and lightning fast. They meet all my expectations!

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Happy to help 💪! Thank you for sharing your experience.

Car Xomulle

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

10/10 recommend. I just needed to add something minor to my store and they had exactly what I needed and was on my store in a few minutes.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

We love hearing stories like this! Thanks for sharing 🥳.

rest@home - Zuhause Wohlfühlen

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Mit den Badges wird einem die Anzeige der Zahlungsbedingungen enorm erleichtert. Ich würde jedem diese App empfehlen. Ein Abzug, da Farb-Icons Aufpreis kosten

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you for your recommendation. We love making payment badges easy for merchants 💙!