ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
ShopClimb
1489 reviews
1489 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1489 reviews
January 18, 2022

very easy to use, would recommend to anybody that has a store, and looks great in my store as well. Has just about everything you can think off

Style Trend
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
ShopClimb replied January 18, 2022

🥳 Thank you so much for your recommendation!

January 18, 2022

Very user friendly, for the initial free trust badges downloads. I shall keep exploring more badge options.

Animal of Love
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
ShopClimb replied January 18, 2022

We love hearing from merchants that had a great experience, thanks for sharing 🤗!

January 12, 2022

Great support! I had a simple request regarding the placement of my trust badges, and support team was able to assist me without any problem.

Mamatabushi
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
ShopClimb replied January 12, 2022

We appreciate the kind words 🤗! We're always here to help.

January 9, 2022

nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to nice and easy to connect

Mystifindz
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
ShopClimb replied January 9, 2022

We're glad you found it easy to use 😊!

December 18, 2021

fantastic service, there was a payment method which was not offered and the team made sure this was created and available for me to use asap. Thank you for your help, would highly recommend

Bottle Bling
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
ShopClimb replied December 18, 2021

Happy to help! Thank you for the great feedback 😊.