Reviews (531)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique features such as customer image uploads with reviews and attractive display of Facebook fan page reviews. It supports review snippets in Google and can import reviews from Amazon and AliExpress, albeit with a limit for Amazon. It offers a free plan with a full set of features and competitively priced plans. Many merchants commend the app for its responsive and friendly customer support, leading to high recommendations.

June 12, 2024

Overall it is very good app. However manual import did have problem, but customer service is really good and help to resolve that.

veloToze UK
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied June 17, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that you find the Reviews Importer For Dropship app overall very good. We apologize for the issue you experienced with manual import, but we're happy our customer service was able to help resolve it for you. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure you have the best experience possible! 🌟👍

January 1, 2024

love the app easy to use and user friendly support team is very good as well

FemmeSilk Emporium
Jamaica
About 1 month using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied January 3, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app. We appreciate your feedback on its user-friendliness and the support team. If you ever have suggestions for improvement, we'd be interested to hear them. Your insights help us enhance our services.

Please feel free to contact us at our live chat support or email support@omegatheme.com if you have any further comments or if there's anything specific you'd like to discuss. ;)

February 19, 2024

good

Universal Adventures
United States
2 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied February 22, 2024

Thank you for the rating! We're glad you're satisfied with our service. If there's anything we can do to make it an amazing experience for you, please let us know. Your feedback is valuable to us! 😊🌟

December 1, 2023

The app works great, you can edit the widget, edit the reviews etc. The support team is AWESOME! I spoke to a few of them and they solved all of my problems. The only reason why I didn't continue with this app is because I couldn't import reviews from Amazon directly, but through a CSV file, which has to be according to their template, not yours. The dev. team helped me with that too, they uploaded them for me, but then again the template was an obstacle, and the reviews didn't come out as expected.

SleepYAY
North Macedonia
3 days using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied December 3, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting the great features of our app! We're glad to hear that you found the ability to edit the widget and reviews valuable. We take pride in our awesome support team and their ability to solve any problems you encountered. We appreciate your recognition of their efforts.

We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with importing reviews from Amazon. While we currently require a CSV file according to our template, we understand that it may not align with your preferred format. We understand that the template posed an obstacle, and the reviews didn't turn out as expected, and we apologize for any frustration caused.

We value your feedback and will take it into consideration for future updates to improve the review import process. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you in any way we can. Thank you for considering our app and taking the time to share your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

March 12, 2024

Support team is very helpful

LunarGlow
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied March 14, 2024

🌟 I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team. We strive to provide excellent assistance to our users. If you have any more questions or need further support, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 😊🙌

December 2, 2023

Seems easy to use and we are quite happy so far

Mi Nidow
Spain
3 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied December 3, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our app! We're glad to hear that you find it easy to use and that you're happy with it so far. We appreciate your support and we're committed to providing a positive experience for our users.

If you have any suggestions or if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to assist you and continuously improve our app. Thank you again for your review and for being a valued user. We look forward to serving you in the future!

December 22, 2023

Best reviews app

Divine Fashion
South Africa
3 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied December 24, 2023

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you found it to be one of the best. We strive to provide a top-notch user experience and continually improve our app based on valuable input like yours. If there's anything specific you'd like us to address or any suggestions you have, please let us know. We're here to help and ensure your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊🌟

September 24, 2019

I love the fact this app exists, and it works pretty well, good enough for 4 stars easy.

The main problem I've had with it is it messes up the page quite a bit when it's loading everything. If you guys could work on making the loading symbol remain until the comments and the style has loaded that would be awesome, and a 5 star review for sure.

GSL Fab
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 11, 2022

Ottimo customer service, veloci nel risolvere il problema. Ci sono molti layout da scegliere e si prestano bene ai vari temi disponibili

Cactus Refill
Italy
10 months using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied July 12, 2022

Grazie mille per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciare una valutazione. Apprezziamo molto la tua attività. Per favore, facci sapere cosa possiamo fare per te in futuro.

Edited December 22, 2021

Good App with good support team. still on trial trying to get to know it more.
Hopefully with in weeks

The Holidays Shop
United Arab Emirates
1 day using the app
Trustify (Omega) replied December 22, 2021

Hello The Holidays Shop,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!
Have a great day!
Kaylee - Omega Team