Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing online presence and boosting customer trust. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and variety of customization options for seamless brand integration. Many appreciate its affordability, value, and easy review import feature. Support is described as outstanding, providing quick and efficient problem-solving.

March 6, 2024

Great customer service in getting my app set up! Thank you!

Abel Pet Supply
United States
24 days using the app
TrustApps replied March 7, 2024

Thank you so much, for your valuable review. That means a lot to us.

April 9, 2024

My problem/question was answered and resolved within five minutes. Amazing.

Owning the Dash LLC
United States
25 days using the app
TrustApps replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for leaving a positive review and for choosing our app to help optimize your Shopify store. We're excited to be a part of your success story!

March 29, 2024

The app offers a nice balance of features while not overwhelming the product page and the customer service has also been top notch! I was having a bit of a hard time editing code and implementing the widget to make it do exactly what I wanted and customer service was very willing and able to help through chat making the set up seamless! Recommend for those looking to replace the Shopify Reviews app that is going out.

MuttRuk
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 28, 2024

Amazing service from Ebrahim and team! I was having an issue that was my fault and they solved it for me within a couple minutes. Highly recommend this reviews product. It's the best one I've tried so far!

Ribbon Checkup
United States
About 22 hours using the app
TrustApps replied March 30, 2024

Your positive feedback means the world to us! We're thrilled that our app and customer support have helped your business succeed, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.

Edited March 21, 2024

very heplful with install but it is so limited on free plan that it is useless

Rocket Cornhole Bags
United States
30 days using the app
TrustApps replied March 22, 2024

Hi,

Our free plan is very generous and provide most of functionality to get you started with setting up reviews widgets and collecting unlimited reviews from your customers. Contact us if you are looking for a specific feature and we will be able to accommodate.

April 11, 2024

Amazing app, easy to use and install. Absolutely terrific customer service!

Empress of Heels
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
TrustApps replied April 13, 2024

Your positive feedback means the world to us! We're thrilled that our app and customer support have helped your business succeed, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.

April 3, 2024

The app is easy to use and has everything I need. Their customer service team is amazing – they helped me with an issue right away. Highly recommend!

Stelit
Canada
About 24 hours using the app
TrustApps replied April 5, 2024

It means a lot to us that you had such a great experience using our app and customer support. We're glad that we were able to make a difference in your business.

February 24, 2024

Best App I have been ever came across, also the best customer support. Highly recommended

FASTECH X
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
February 10, 2024

helpful, ebrahim was available on chat for a lil extra help

House of Roots
India
About 2 months using the app
April 2, 2024

excellent service , en francais en plus, je recommande, je pense que cest la meilleure appli pour les commentaires

Mizora
United States
9 months using the app
TrustApps replied April 4, 2024

We're delighted to hear that our app and customer support exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.