Twik , 73 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited December 5, 2023

Were to begin this updated review.

Twik is probably the best user experience Ive ever had. They had issues with rescans on websites which looked like bots, including on my shop.
I accused them of scamming and running bots. They refunded me immediately but also engaged with me and wanted to show that it was by error not design.

We worked back and forth for over 3 months and Twik finally came back with a new and improved system. I saw the scan traffic for one day and then back to normal!! That's dedication to your product and your reputation.

Even after resuming with the purchase, Twik still stayed engaged even going as far to demo new features and how I can extract maximum value from the data they provide. Looking forward to hitting new revenue highs!

Green Genius
Australia
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for your updated review and for giving us the opportunity to make things right. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with twik and grateful for your patience as we worked through the challenges.

Your feedback has been invaluable in improving our system and services. We're excited to continue supporting your journey towards new revenue heights and look forward to showcasing more of what twik can offer. Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities. Here's to more success together!

October 5, 2023

Twik Personalization has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. The ability to create dynamic, personalized experiences for every customer has led to a significant 6% increase in sales.

Everywear
Israel
16 days using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Twik Personalization has boosted your sales and enhanced your customers' shopping experience. Your success is our top priority!

August 25, 2023

Got charged without even using it!! I’m still waiting for my product to be ready and then advertise it, but this is just wrong, how can one create a business when you guys do this to people?? $50 without doing anything, honestly that’s just wrong

MAZE ™ tumblers and accessories
United States
21 days using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 27, 2023

Thank you for sharing your concerns.
We understand your situation and want to clarify that twik is designed for stores with a certain amount of transactions, and it operates on a subscription basis.
We are willing to absolve this misunderstanding and assist you in your business growth.
Our team is reaching out to you now. We will work together to ensure your store's success with twik.

August 15, 2023

that app works i have had a lot of new customers the app is very easy to use and helps keep up with traffic to your store

Takeaway Moore Everything Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
It's wonderful to hear that twik is effectively simplifying traffic management for your store. While twik doesn't generate traffic, it enhances user experiences, boosting engagement and conversions.

We're excited about our journey together and look forward to your continued success!

August 14, 2023

Great app, all around awesome tool. 49/month sounds like a lot and it kind of is, but its well worth it.

iThrift
United States
About 2 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 15, 2023

Thanks for your positive review!
Your satisfaction with twik's features and value motivates us to enhance your experience further. We're delighted to have you as part of the twik community.

Your satisfaction is our motivation!

July 28, 2023

easy to install and manage keep up the great work. i would highly recommend twik to my buisness associates

JNCLTD
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied July 30, 2023

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you found Twik easy to install and manage. We're here to support you and your business associates every step of the way.
Let's keep up the great work together!

May 22, 2022

We are running a jewelry store and we saw excellent results with this app. The good part about this app is that you don't need to do anything or set up anything, it works completely automatic. Was Supper helpful for our store!

Luka
Israel
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 16, 2021

i have my doubts about the funnel metrics and few other questions about the app, customer service its not something very quick it would be great if you have a chat to clear everything up also the date picker in the stats sometime doesn't work

ZAVATTY
Colombia
About 2 years using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied July 20, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback - we value it greatly. Please note that we have a phone number on our app page as well as other means to contact us. As mentioned on the reply Friday night our customers' success will get back to you regarding that issue. twik runs 1500+ Shopify store and growing and we value each and every one of our merchants. Thank you

Edited June 12, 2023

Today we have uninstalled the app Twik from our store.
It had become very difficult to track the deliverables of this app. We were on the legacy plan and we were told that all the features will be available for us as we were one of the first users of this app.
However, it was disappointing that neither the team kept their promise nor the app looks to be any more as useful as before

Griiham
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to work with you!
Our basic automations are menu sorting, products sorting, analytics integration and currency localization. With twik plus you can explore our advanced automations. If you are interested, send us an email and we would be more than happy to tell you all about it.

December 6, 2020

We have a lot of items per category, so organising collections was always somewhat of a headache. Twik takes the guessing out of the equation. It's very simple to operate and the results are really good - which isn't something I expected to be able to say about the app so fast!

Lee Coren
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app