Twik , 73 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited December 5, 2023

Were to begin this updated review.

Twik is probably the best user experience Ive ever had. They had issues with rescans on websites which looked like bots, including on my shop.
I accused them of scamming and running bots. They refunded me immediately but also engaged with me and wanted to show that it was by error not design.

We worked back and forth for over 3 months and Twik finally came back with a new and improved system. I saw the scan traffic for one day and then back to normal!! That's dedication to your product and your reputation.

Even after resuming with the purchase, Twik still stayed engaged even going as far to demo new features and how I can extract maximum value from the data they provide. Looking forward to hitting new revenue highs!

Green Genius
Australia
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied October 5, 2023

Thank you for your updated review and for giving us the opportunity to make things right. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with twik and grateful for your patience as we worked through the challenges.

Your feedback has been invaluable in improving our system and services. We're excited to continue supporting your journey towards new revenue heights and look forward to showcasing more of what twik can offer. Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities. Here's to more success together!

October 5, 2023

Twik Personalization has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. The ability to create dynamic, personalized experiences for every customer has led to a significant 6% increase in sales.

Everywear
Israel
16 days using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Twik Personalization has boosted your sales and enhanced your customers' shopping experience. Your success is our top priority!

August 25, 2023

Got charged without even using it!! I’m still waiting for my product to be ready and then advertise it, but this is just wrong, how can one create a business when you guys do this to people?? $50 without doing anything, honestly that’s just wrong

MAZE ™ tumblers and accessories
United States
21 days using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 27, 2023

Thank you for sharing your concerns.
We understand your situation and want to clarify that twik is designed for stores with a certain amount of transactions, and it operates on a subscription basis.
We are willing to absolve this misunderstanding and assist you in your business growth.
Our team is reaching out to you now. We will work together to ensure your store's success with twik.

August 15, 2023

that app works i have had a lot of new customers the app is very easy to use and helps keep up with traffic to your store

Takeaway Moore Everything Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
It's wonderful to hear that twik is effectively simplifying traffic management for your store. While twik doesn't generate traffic, it enhances user experiences, boosting engagement and conversions.

We're excited about our journey together and look forward to your continued success!

August 14, 2023

Great app, all around awesome tool. 49/month sounds like a lot and it kind of is, but its well worth it.

iThrift
United States
About 2 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 15, 2023

Thanks for your positive review!
Your satisfaction with twik's features and value motivates us to enhance your experience further. We're delighted to have you as part of the twik community.

Your satisfaction is our motivation!

May 16, 2023

This is a revolutionary app that has taken an otherwise static customer journey and enhanced it to make it personalized and specific to the customer's shopping behavior. This is Gold Jerry! We are well into our second month and have already noticed increases in important metrics like, add to cart, purchase rate. To top it all off, excellent support from Guy. who has taken the time to work with us and guide us throughout our journey with Twik. Must Have APP! at least give it a shot.

ITFactory.ca
Canada
5 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied May 16, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! It truly is gold!
We're delighted to see the positive impact on key metrics that indicate better conversion rates.
Our team is very committed to providing excellent support throughout your twik journey.
We're excited about the future and look forward to helping your business thrive!

April 27, 2023

***ABSOLUTELY MUST-HAVE***

Twik has been a game-changer for our business!
We have a huge catalog with many products, making it sometimes hard for customers to find the right match for them.

Twik's no-touch personalization approach made it easier for our visitors to find their right match by re-arranging the storefront and promoting relevant products. Thanks to that we were able to generate significant new revenue and were able to invest more in marketing.

The app's user-friendly interface and personalized automations have helped us improve store metrics and boost sales. The customer support team is always available and helpful.

I highly recommend twik and think that it's a must-have for every e-commerce store.

WeShoes
Israel
About 1 month using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied April 27, 2023

Thank you for your positive review!
We’re glad that twik has helped your business!
It is always good to hear that our automations have improved your store metrics.
We take pride in providing helpful customer support and are always available to assist you.
Thanks for recommending twik, and we hope to continue supporting your business’s growth.

March 31, 2023

Thrilled with the Twik app since installing it a few months ago. The personalized recommendations are great, and it's easy to see the momentum built on conversions. The app's excellent customer support is also a big plus, and Guy has been great. Overall, I highly recommend this app to any Shopify site looking to streamline their online shopping experience and boost conversion with barely having to lift a finger. Plus, I know they will add more features as they grow. Keep it up!

Ry & Pen
Canada
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied April 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review of twik!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience and seen a boost in conversions. We're also glad to hear that our customer support team has been a big help to you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to adding more features to the app as we continue to grow. Thanks again for your support!

July 28, 2023

easy to install and manage keep up the great work. i would highly recommend twik to my buisness associates

JNCLTD
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied July 30, 2023

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you found Twik easy to install and manage. We're here to support you and your business associates every step of the way.
Let's keep up the great work together!

April 22, 2023

DO NOY USE THIS APP IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM THEY HAVE BEEN CHARGING WITHDRAWING FROM MY ACCOUNT EVERY MONTH THEY WILL NOT STOP WITH NUMEROUSE TIME I TELL THEM TO STOP WE DONT USE IT, IT DIDNT WORK AND NOW THEY TAKE MONEY EVERY MONTH , DO NOT GIVE YOUR DEBIT CARD BECAUSE YOU CANT REMOVE IT ONCE THEY HAVE IT,

Razzy Pet Shop
United States
6 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied April 23, 2023

Roi here, twik's CEO.

We take these matters very seriously. In the past, we've given you several refunds and kept you informed.
We've collaborated with Shopify billing to issue full monthly refunds for all charges.
Removing the app from your Shopify account can only be done by you.

We'd like to work with you directly to guide you through the process and ensure a positive experience.
Please check your inbox for an email from our team. We're dedicated to providing excellent customer service and resolving this matter promptly.

Thank you for your understanding, and we hope to hear from you soon.