The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
It didn't do what it said it was going to do. I am highly disappointed in the fact the app did not deliver.
We are deeply sorry to hear you had a poor experience with us. We would like to look into it and understand what was not working. We sent you an email so we can investigate this, and hopefully we can create a better experience for you.
Loved the app. Looking forward for more features integration from TWIK.i feel some more features can also be helpful in my Shopify store, would love to explore more.
Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to work with you!
Our basic automations are menu sorting, products sorting, analytics integration and currency localization. With twik plus you can explore our advanced automations. If you are interested, send us an email and we would be more than happy to tell you all about it.
I have been using it for a few months and signed up for their cro services Very sloppy work at times had to check it a lot, I lost customers to the glitches and had people complaining about the currency being changed to dollars when we are in euros (they couldn't change it back), I gave the team a few chances but its always one thing or another, some of the features would pop up twice or load on the website like something from windows 2000, I do wish them the best of luck as they are nice guys
We are sorry to hear about your latest experience with our service. Following our many conversations before you disabled our service, it is considerable to say that during the period twik was installed on your website, it had reached its business goals. However, we understand the issue you have encountered and are deeply sorry for the poor experience. As mentioned in our recent correspondence, the issue you have experienced is corrected for all of our customers. We truly hope to collaborate with you in the future, and we wish you the best of luck in accomplishing your goals.
i have my doubts about the funnel metrics and few other questions about the app, customer service its not something very quick it would be great if you have a chat to clear everything up also the date picker in the stats sometime doesn't work
Thanks so much for your feedback - we value it greatly. Please note that we have a phone number on our app page as well as other means to contact us. As mentioned on the reply Friday night our customers' success will get back to you regarding that issue. twik runs 1500+ Shopify store and growing and we value each and every one of our merchants. Thank you
The Mob Wife
Your app is loading.... and loading.... For now, nothing to write it down. We will wait and see, your ads on youtube are perfect, but solutions? Five stars just like that.
Thank you for your feedback. Please note, when twik starts running it has a learning period, during which you'll be seeing a message that states "twik is still learning". That it also one of the main reasons for the 30-day trial period; for you to have a chance to experience revenue uplift prior to committing. That said, twik requires traffic and deals, not just time, therefor it adapts and enhances the experience of high-volume websites faster. If you won't experience uplift or see the results before the trial ends, please feel free to liaise with our team for a more in-depth analysis of what the platform has seen to-date and what can be expected. We're always available to discuss and would be happy to schedule a 1-on-1 meeting when needed- firstname.lastname@example.org
Love the app, sometimes the statistics won't show, otherwise the plugin is flawless. Also, the response emails sometimes go into the spam folder, so it is presumed that the team doesn't respond back. But they do revert. Apologies for not checking the spam folder.
Thank you for your kind review, it is much appreciated. We glad you enjoy twik, and are happy we eventually managed to get a hold of one another and attend to your queries. No worries about the spam folder, these things do happen, though we do what we can to prevent them. We’re always happy to help and are available shall you ever again require our assistance, and again, we truly appreciate the feedback 🙏
Absolute game changer. This app is just fantastic. Not just for personalized recommendations to clients, but it's also has other great features like currency convertor, funnel analytics and more. I am loving this app! Thank you for such a great app and excellent sales service.
Thank you! Our team works hard to provide the utmost support to our clients, and there’s nothing more pleasing than a satisfied customer. We’re glad you like twik, and appreciate your kind review 🙌
Love this. Been on my site for a few weeks and already seeing results. Really worth while installing and after sales service is brilliant. Well done for a great app!
Awesome app. Easy to install and great after sales service. Definately seeing improvement and its great to offer my clients a personalized service
I installed the app, which was very easy to do, and started seeing an increase in sales from the start. The best part is that there was no work to be done on my end, the app does all the personalization automatically.