Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
June 14, 2022

Loving the app- works seamlessly and we've been seeing a 30% increase in sales since using it. It really is 'plug & play'- the app does it all on its own! Customer support is very responsive and friendly.

HULKEN®
United States
5 months using the app
Edited November 23, 2022

I highly recommend this app . Its great app and it helps boosting the revenue. Lovely people to talk to when having a inquiry.

missregina.co.uk
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied September 28, 2022

Thank you for your kind review, we really enjoy working with you and appreciate your feedback!

Your growth is our growth :)

December 5, 2022

Love this app! The best customer service. Thank you, Michael. He actually did a Google meeting with me to help fix my issue. I think the issue was on my part. However, they are fixing it and I want to thank you so much for your time.

The Nichole Collection
United States
5 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied December 5, 2022

Thank you, Nikki!

We appreciate your trust in twik, and it is our pleasure to help your store grow.

Please always feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns.

Edited May 16, 2023

I can't recommend Twik enough! Since using their platform, we've seen a significant profit and key metrics uplift. Their personalized support is top-notch, always there to help us succeed. Excited about what the future holds with Twik by our side.

antelopeshoes
United States
4 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied January 29, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear that Twik has already had such a positive impact on your business, and our goal is to ensure you continue to see results. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

February 7, 2023

So far so good. Service was quick and knowledgeable, answered my questions and made asked for customizations. Twik appears to be more than paying for itself so far.

Storiarts
United States
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied February 7, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! It's wonderful to hear that our service and customizations have been helpful. We eagerly anticipate your continued success with twik.

December 15, 2022

Love this app!
Since installing twik a month ago, we've seen amazing results!
Twik came up with a great solution that helped us optimize our store.
In any case, I feel like twik's team is there to help me.
Thank you guys.
Highly recommended!

ממסי תיירות
Israel
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied January 10, 2023

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that it is meeting your needs and surpassing your expectations. We strive to ensure customer satisfaction and your support is valued. Thank you for choosing twik. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

August 10, 2022

Twik have been so awesome with me Michael Lipliansky is whom I've been meeting with customer care and service 5 stars.I am excited for the future of my business Chief Empire working with Twik thank you so much kind Regards Winnia

Chief Empire
Australia
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 11, 2022

Thank you for the feedback Winnia! It is our pleasure to assist store owners and strive for success.
We see you as a partner in our journey; your growth is our growth.

November 9, 2020

The plugin was easy to install. No cookies used which is a big plus. The app is fully automated and a zero learning curve. The results are above my expectations.

xgadg
United States
3 months using the app
Edited June 12, 2023

Today we have uninstalled the app Twik from our store.
It had become very difficult to track the deliverables of this app. We were on the legacy plan and we were told that all the features will be available for us as we were one of the first users of this app.
However, it was disappointing that neither the team kept their promise nor the app looks to be any more as useful as before

Griiham
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to work with you!
Our basic automations are menu sorting, products sorting, analytics integration and currency localization. With twik plus you can explore our advanced automations. If you are interested, send us an email and we would be more than happy to tell you all about it.

March 31, 2023

Thrilled with the Twik app since installing it a few months ago. The personalized recommendations are great, and it's easy to see the momentum built on conversions. The app's excellent customer support is also a big plus, and Guy has been great. Overall, I highly recommend this app to any Shopify site looking to streamline their online shopping experience and boost conversion with barely having to lift a finger. Plus, I know they will add more features as they grow. Keep it up!

Ry & Pen
Canada
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied April 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review of twik!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience and seen a boost in conversions. We're also glad to hear that our customer support team has been a big help to you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to adding more features to the app as we continue to grow. Thanks again for your support!