Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
August 30, 2022

We absolutely love TWIK! Talk about an app that WORKS & pays for itself! We've had the TWIK app plugged into our Shopify site for over a year now and the results speak for themselves. Average Order Value, Conversion Rate, Add To Cart Frequency, and of course REVENUE...every single metric that matters is better since partnering with TWIK! Can't wait to see what they come up with next. We're huge fans!

Malyn Grace
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2021

good app for automaticlly organizing the products on your website to customer needs. there are also analytics that show you how many sales were made due to this feature.

Woodie
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
August 7, 2022

I've been using this app for a few months now. Do doubt, the best I have encountered regarding its purpose: customers do see the categories sorted in a customized way, and ATC's CTR has increased significantly! I am able to monitor my shop's performance and manage it better! Thank you! great job!

Diana Rafael
Israel
About 1 year using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied August 7, 2022

Thank you for your kind review, we're happy you're enjoying twik and truly appreciate your feedback. Our team is always available shall you require any farther assistance or want to consult with us.

Thanks, and wishing us continuous growth together :)

June 14, 2022

Twik continuously helps us increase our sales and conversion rates, and there not many more important numbers than these.
Their dashboard and data are very easy to understand, and the implementation is also easy and seamless.
I really recommend Twik since it seems it's a "One of a kind" app.

Strongful
Israel
About 1 year using the app
January 16, 2022

Fantastic app! Absolute game changer. Increased my conversion rate significantly in only two weeks. Support team is super helpful - thank you Diana! Keep up the good work.

GlityJewels
United States
11 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied January 17, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, GlityJewels, your feedback means the world to us.
We will continue to walk the extra mile and exceed our users expectations.
Here for you anytime!
The twik team

February 3, 2023

good following up and very promising!the app works properly and is very advance. well apply to website data retrieval.

KOOT
Netherlands
10 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied February 3, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that twik is meeting your needs. If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Edited January 28, 2022

I was having a lot of trouble understanding the Twik application I was thinking that it did not help or do anything for my store. When I connect with customer support Boaz was so amazing he really took the time to help me and explain the Twik app on my store we also did a Zoom meeting.

Pryceless Creations Clothing
United States
7 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied December 30, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!
We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service.
Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to talking to you again!

Edited March 9, 2023

I had some trouble with Twik initially, but they went above and beyond to fix the problem and even provide me with some extra tips! Highly recommend!

Crimson and Clover Studio
United States
7 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied March 1, 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad that we could help you and appreciate your recommendation. We are always here to assist you and we are excited about the opportunity to continue working together and supporting the growth of your business.

February 4, 2021

Great app! improves sales conversion and makes better shopping experience on my site. really helpful for any problem I have.

LilyRose
Israel
6 months using the app
March 11, 2021

Absolute game changer. This app is just fantastic. Not just for personalized recommendations to clients, but it's also has other great features like currency convertor, funnel analytics and more. I am loving this app! Thank you for such a great app and excellent sales service.

4aKid
South Africa
6 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied July 5, 2021

Thank you! Our team works hard to provide the utmost support to our clients, and there’s nothing more pleasing than a satisfied customer. We’re glad you like twik, and appreciate your kind review 🙌