Twik | Reviews

by Twik Technologies ltd.

Boost Sales & Increase Revenue using Automated Personalization

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

Qart Way

This app doesn't do anything. I don't see any changes or does it convert the currency. No other choice but to uninstall it.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

We are sorry to hear about your latest experience with our app.
In order for twik to work, after the installation, the system is learning your website and your visitor's behaviour (aka. "learning mode").
The learning mode time may differ, depending on your website's traffic.

We have sent you a mail regarding your issue. We are hopeful that after understanding how twik works you will give us another try, given the fact that this review was written on the same day you installed twik.

We are looking forward to hearing from you and surely create a better experience for you.

Lybra Intimates

It didn't do what it said it was going to do. I am highly disappointed in the fact the app did not deliver.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

We are deeply sorry to hear you had a poor experience with us. We would like to look into it and understand what was not working. We sent you an email so we can investigate this, and hopefully we can create a better experience for you.


Loved the app. Looking forward for more features integration from TWIK.i feel some more features can also be helpful in my Shopify store, would love to explore more.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to work with you!
Our basic automations are menu sorting, products sorting, analytics integration and currency localization. With twik plus you can explore our advanced automations. If you are interested, send us an email and we would be more than happy to tell you all about it.


I have been using it for a few months and signed up for their cro services Very sloppy work at times had to check it a lot, I lost customers to the glitches and had people complaining about the currency being changed to dollars when we are in euros (they couldn't change it back), I gave the team a few chances but its always one thing or another, some of the features would pop up twice or load on the website like something from windows 2000, I do wish them the best of luck as they are nice guys

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

We are sorry to hear about your latest experience with our service. Following our many conversations before you disabled our service, it is considerable to say that during the period twik was installed on your website, it had reached its business goals. However, we understand the issue you have encountered and are deeply sorry for the poor experience. As mentioned in our recent correspondence, the issue you have experienced is corrected for all of our customers. We truly hope to collaborate with you in the future, and we wish you the best of luck in accomplishing your goals.


i have my doubts about the funnel metrics and few other questions about the app, customer service its not something very quick it would be great if you have a chat to clear everything up also the date picker in the stats sometime doesn't work

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback - we value it greatly. Please note that we have a phone number on our app page as well as other means to contact us. As mentioned on the reply Friday night our customers' success will get back to you regarding that issue. twik runs 1500+ Shopify store and growing and we value each and every one of our merchants. Thank you

The Mob Wife

Your app is loading.... and loading.... For now, nothing to write it down. We will wait and see, your ads on youtube are perfect, but solutions? Five stars just like that.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Please note, when twik starts running it has a learning period, during which you'll be seeing a message that states "twik is still learning". That it also one of the main reasons for the 30-day trial period; for you to have a chance to experience revenue uplift prior to committing. That said, twik requires traffic and deals, not just time, therefor it adapts and enhances the experience of high-volume websites faster. If you won't experience uplift or see the results before the trial ends, please feel free to liaise with our team for a more in-depth analysis of what the platform has seen to-date and what can be expected. We're always available to discuss and would be happy to schedule a 1-on-1 meeting when needed-


Love the app, sometimes the statistics won't show, otherwise the plugin is flawless. Also, the response emails sometimes go into the spam folder, so it is presumed that the team doesn't respond back. But they do revert. Apologies for not checking the spam folder.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for your kind review, it is much appreciated. We glad you enjoy twik, and are happy we eventually managed to get a hold of one another and attend to your queries. No worries about the spam folder, these things do happen, though we do what we can to prevent them. We’re always happy to help and are available shall you ever again require our assistance, and again, we truly appreciate the feedback 🙏


Absolute game changer. This app is just fantastic. Not just for personalized recommendations to clients, but it's also has other great features like currency convertor, funnel analytics and more. I am loving this app! Thank you for such a great app and excellent sales service.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you! Our team works hard to provide the utmost support to our clients, and there’s nothing more pleasing than a satisfied customer. We’re glad you like twik, and appreciate your kind review 🙌


Love this. Been on my site for a few weeks and already seeing results. Really worth while installing and after sales service is brilliant. Well done for a great app!


Awesome app. Easy to install and great after sales service. Definately seeing improvement and its great to offer my clients a personalized service

Previous 1
Previous 1