Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2023

Amazing! One of the few app i pay for and every month it pays dividends! Great software, can't recommend it enough!

Nforcd
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied May 23, 2023

Thanks for the amazing feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that Twik has been a valuable investment for your business, consistently delivering positive results.
Your recommendation means the world to us, and we'll keep working hard to provide you with top-notch software and support.
Cheers to continued success with Twik!

May 3, 2023

Twik appealed to us as we have a very large catalogue and needed to help customers find what they're after. Customer support has been great and it seems to be running smoothly and already making a difference to our revenue.

Erilan
Australia
11 days using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied May 4, 2023

Thanks for sharing your experience with twik!
We're thrilled to hear that our app has helped you improve your customers' shopping experience and boost your revenue. Our team is always here to support you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance.
We're grateful for your support and excited to see your continued success with twik!

April 24, 2023

If i could use zero stars i would. i love the concept, but it is horrible. They say it doesnt slow down the store, and that many page speed calculators may recognize that it slows down, but its not the case.
This is a complete lie and a scam, my store traffic after the installation, gradually went down over the course of a week, until i have zero traffic, form a few thousand a day, down into the single digits.
Ive emailed and messaged them so many times, and i haven't had a single response from a person, just one from a robot, out of a dozen sent messages. There is no support!!!!!, Also, after deleting the app, i still have the store speed issue, because of all the coding junk that, hasn't been removed. Be warned, stay away, i wish i had. I'm Stuck, with this issue, with no way of resolving it. If someone from Twik sees this, i need you to remove ever single character of coding ever associated with this app. This is definitely Assur!!!!

Elegant Chic Closet
United States
7 days using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied April 25, 2023

Update:

Our team was able to connect with you and demonstrate that twik does not slow down your website. We also offered to provide one-on-one optimization sessions to further improve your site's performance. Unfortunately, we have not heard back from you since our conversation. We remain committed to providing exceptional customer service to all our customers and hope to hear from you soon.

Original response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We understand website speed and traffic are crucial, and customer support is our priority. twik doesn't impede website performance or traffic. We'll gladly conduct further optimization tests.

We have contacted you multiple times, confirmed you received our email, and shared our customer support manager's personal email and an online meeting invite.

We hope to improve your experience and address any concerns. Please check your inbox, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

July 21, 2023

Products looked alot better than what they did. Great work. I was happy with what everything I saw.

Amazing Treasure Stores Adf
United States
28 days using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied July 23, 2023

We appreciate your fantastic review!
It's wonderful to know that Twik has enhanced your products' appearance and played a part in your satisfaction. We'll continue working hard to ensure your twik experience remains top-notch.
If you ever need support or have questions, don't hesitate to contact us.
We're excited to continue serving you and celebrating your success with twik!

June 25, 2023

It's not bringing sales like advertised on facebook. It has been almost one month and nothing happens.

YungBelle
United States
16 days using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied June 25, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. Twik is designed to improve conversion rates for stores already generating revenue. The plan you selected requires a minimum of 30 monthly transactions, as stated in its description. Despite your store not meeting that criteria, we have extended your trial free of charge.

Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you in growing and optimizing your store. Our team has reached out to you multiple times but hasn't received a response. If you're interested, please let us know and we'll be happy to help. Thank you for your understanding.

July 30, 2023

A soon as I installed this app I was receiving very unusual traffic from Columbus Ohio. I deleted the app and this stopped. I spoke with someone from Twik who said that this was a problem with Shopify. He convinced me to reinstall the app with an offer of a free month. Within 20 seconds of installing the app, I was bombarded with bots from Columbus Ohio again. So I have deleted the app and won't install it again

The Wrinkled Bulldog Company
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied July 31, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience.
The bots you encountered upon installation are a one-time occurrence. Twik does not affect site traffic.

We've reached out to collaborate and to find together the right solution for your store's success.

May 22, 2022

We are running a jewelry store and we saw excellent results with this app. The good part about this app is that you don't need to do anything or set up anything, it works completely automatic. Was Supper helpful for our store!

Luka
Israel
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 16, 2021

i have my doubts about the funnel metrics and few other questions about the app, customer service its not something very quick it would be great if you have a chat to clear everything up also the date picker in the stats sometime doesn't work

ZAVATTY
Colombia
About 2 years using the app
Twik Technologies ltd. replied July 20, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback - we value it greatly. Please note that we have a phone number on our app page as well as other means to contact us. As mentioned on the reply Friday night our customers' success will get back to you regarding that issue. twik runs 1500+ Shopify store and growing and we value each and every one of our merchants. Thank you

December 6, 2020

We have a lot of items per category, so organising collections was always somewhat of a headache. Twik takes the guessing out of the equation. It's very simple to operate and the results are really good - which isn't something I expected to be able to say about the app so fast!

Lee Coren
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
February 4, 2021

Awesome app, the staff is even more awesome! Help in seconds!
this app was made my store rock. the convertion in the website was increased x10 or maybe more. if you want to make sales on your store you need this app !!!!
Really recommend it! 5 out of 5 stars for me =)

babiesmundo
Israel
Over 1 year using the app