Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and improve conversion rates through features like customizable pop-ups, countdown timers, and low stock alerts. It's praised for its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and a variety of marketing tools. Merchants appreciate the valuable insights provided by its analytics and reporting features. The customer support is noted for its quick response and commitment to satisfaction. The app's free plan with a wide range of features is appreciated, making it accessible for all business sizes. Merchants find the app easy to use, even for those not tech-savvy.

March 26, 2024

my friends use it i am too it is going to make a big ddiferrence when i start selling

SMALL AND RARE
United States
2 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Hexstom a valuable addition to my Shopify toolkit, providing actionable insights that have help me optimize my store and drive business growth. With continuous improvements and updates, I believe Hexstom has the potential to become an indispensable resource for Shopify merchants looking to unlock the full potential of their e-commerce operations.

Beautifiesta
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 26, 2024

This app makes a real difference to the customer experience on my site.

Pieter Smuts Music
South Africa
Almost 3 years using the app
February 18, 2024

Extremely easy to use and I have found that it has generated me more sales! Thank you for the free app :)

Tello & Mule
Australia
About 1 month using the app
January 28, 2024

I’ve been using this app for over a year and the free application is just as good with tech support and helping you start off. I personally love it and has become an essential part of my business

MySokilTeam
Poland
About 1 month using the app
March 21, 2024

very good app, that helps in boosting sales

Techbor
Italy
8 months using the app
March 14, 2024

i want use this app please reopen asap thank you

House Of Fashion Wear
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 14, 2024

Rather pleased with the availability of features with this one, but could do with a couple of changes. There is no option to change the colour of the 'payment badge' text. There is also no Google Pay logo for the 'single colour' payment badges or any logos for Laybuy, Clearpay, Afterpay, Openpay or Shop Pay. Would also like to see a Xoom, Wise, Payoneer and and a generic SMS one as well.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 27, 2024

it's good tool for everyone

Leolace
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
January 11, 2024

Awesome i love it, stand out on website..

Condom-USA
United States
Over 5 years using the app