Uploadery , 391 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, easy installation, and user-friendly interface. They find the image upload feature especially useful for custom products. The app's customer service is praised for its quick responses and proactive help. Merchants also appreciate its compatibility with various themes and apps, and its ability to handle large files without compromising image quality. Features like crop/image size functionality, image preview, and streamlining the order fulfillment process for customized orders are highly valued.

Edited May 18, 2018

Really happy with my decision to use Uploadery. Simple installation and great functionality. It associates all files uploaded with orders neatly, then stores them for retrieval. Needed help with a few things and the team at Uploadery got back to me in just over an hour answering precisely all my Qs. Also great design skills to improve my theme. Thanks again!

Telligram
Canada
About 1 year using the app
December 12, 2018

Best customer experience I have ever had! Mandy and Anh were SUPER helpful getting Uploadery working on my site! 10/10 would recommend

Shop Madeleine
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 11, 2018

Excellent customer service got back to me fast. Highly recommended company to work with, the app is exactly what I was looking for.

Easy Print Cafe
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 27, 2020

This app works just as advertised and the ShopPad team offer very fast and competent customer support!

Loch Effects
Canada
About 1 year using the app
August 7, 2018

The customer service that comes with this app is superb! They will install the app for free if you are having troubles. Very happy with the service they provide with this app!

Whimsical Com
Canada
About 1 year using the app
April 22, 2021

Great app. Its very easy for our customer to upload photos so we can custom print merchandise. Customer service is GREAT. Just be aware of the Pacific Time Zone.

Basic Training Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 1, 2018

Very Excellent app! Superb and fast customer service! Totally recommended.

Meta Charms
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
September 21, 2016

excellent customer service. Good communication and were a great help. Now using the app and working well.

Yfcanvas
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
March 30, 2020

im pretty new to all this stuff, but i tried this app and its full of tutorials and even when i got stuck they had some one on the other end of the chat to help me straight away! really good app as well and good customer service :)

PillowMagic.co.uk
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
July 5, 2016

Fantastic app and even better support. Thank you ShopPad team!

Softlinemfg
United States
12 months using the app