Uploadery , 392 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. They value the feature that allows customers to upload their own photos, which reportedly boosts sales. The customer service is praised for its quick and efficient responses, with the support team even offering installation assistance. The app's Expert Install Service is also appreciated for helping with minor tweaks. Merchants commend the app for its robust functionality, flexibility, and value for money. Features like larger file size support, image preview, and simplifying the process of adding an image to an order are also well-received.

September 12, 2016

Awesome app. Super easy to use. I highly recommend it.

Awesome Edibles
United States
2 months using the app
Edited September 26, 2018

Best service! Always ready to help and give advice to optimize my store. Live chat support is excellent.

Mulberry & Canal
United States
2 months using the app
March 13, 2019

Just downloaded the app yesterday, but they have a feature where an expert can help install & set up everything for you. I sent the request last night, and by this morning Anh Pham had it done! Works great so far and customer service has been excellent.

Memed Mugs
United States
2 months using the app
August 28, 2018

ShopPad installed it for me very quickly. Works perfectly! Just what I needed for my customers to upload photos for personalized items.

Loopylus
United States
2 months using the app
April 29, 2019

Good email assistance. Difficult to understand given that I want to install it and it's done - didn't expect technical behind-the-scenes work on my part - but the Expert Install free service was great and it's a he asset to my website. Thanks!

To Keep You Near
Australia
2 months using the app
Edited February 26, 2019

I highly recommend this app! I had some issues on getting things set up and Mandy got it all sorted out within a few minutes. Very much appreciated!

The Pets Inc
United States
2 months using the app
April 12, 2018

Good app. I had a problem with the upload image field showing up on my product and customer support fixed it right away. Great customer support!

Wisco Banners
United States
2 months using the app
March 11, 2019

I loved it! They are very fast when i need support and very kind. They also helped me when i needed add code. I recommend you guys try

PetVerso
Brazil
2 months using the app
May 1, 2018

Very Excellent app! Superb and fast customer service! Totally recommended.

Meta Charms
Singapore
2 months using the app
June 24, 2018

The team at Uplodery helped us get our site up and running. They are fast and their app works perfectly.

Idy Corp
Canada
2 months using the app