Uploadery , 392 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. They value the feature that allows customers to upload their own photos, which reportedly boosts sales. The customer service is praised for its quick and efficient responses, with the support team even offering installation assistance. The app's Expert Install Service is also appreciated for helping with minor tweaks. Merchants commend the app for its robust functionality, flexibility, and value for money. Features like larger file size support, image preview, and simplifying the process of adding an image to an order are also well-received.

April 11, 2017

This is my second review and once again the support for this app is amazing. Noah Wayne is very helpful!!!!

Wall To Wall Creations
United States
4 months using the app
January 27, 2016

This app looks like it has great potential and we are really looking forward to using it. Not to mention, the support team is fantastic and super responsive!

Create My Scene
United States
4 months using the app
July 20, 2017

Uploadery has allowed me to receive customer's uploaded photos. It's a very good app, but the support is downright outstanding!

Photocutouts Com
United States
4 months using the app
August 29, 2018

This is exactly what we needed. Thank you.

Inventory Bag
Canada
4 months using the app
January 31, 2017

Great support and one of the best apps on Shopify!

Perham Prints
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
September 9, 2020

So far so great. Very easy to use. I'm very happy with how this turned out. I had a question too and the guy who talked to me was very helpful. The chat started within a minute of asking for help.

My Cartoon Fantasy
United States
4 months using the app
June 12, 2019

I'm making some tests and this app is helping me a lot to build "the concept" of my website. I'm wishing to open the store and start the business... Of course, the support is great! They're helping me with all my questions and they're very patient ; )

My 3D Poster
Spain
4 months using the app
Edited January 16, 2020

You are the best, I contacted many help centers in my life hhhh but you are from the best, thanks ^_^

Yellow Memories
Algeria
4 months using the app
July 25, 2019

Excellent customer service! Fast replies and efficient too! I had trouble installing the app and the Uploadery team was extremely helpful! 100% recommended.

Madovar Packaging Canada
Canada
4 months using the app
January 4, 2018

excellent customer service! I thought I was doing everything right but I couldn't get it to work, I messaged support after hours and they replied within a few minutes!

Blankcancoolers
United States
4 months using the app