Uploadery , 392 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, easy installation, and user-friendly interface. They find the image upload feature especially useful for custom products. The app's customer service is praised for its quick responses and proactive help. Merchants also appreciate its compatibility with various themes and apps, and its ability to handle large files without compromising image quality. Features like crop/image size functionality, image preview, and streamlining the order fulfillment process for customized orders are highly valued.

February 1, 2018

So far so good! I was pleasantly surprised how helpful they were to help me install and set up! Excited to have a more professional way to collect photos from my clients!

Larissa Made This
United States
About 4 hours using the app
December 29, 2019

It is too soon to evaluate site experience. I appreciate the one time set up offer. I look forward to adding this app and seeing how it looks and feels.

Wino Glampers
United States
4 days using the app
January 8, 2022

I thought this would show a sample on the product it only shows image below the upload button so I might as well stay with my first option

Design Time Creations
United States
4 days using the app
April 19, 2020

Terrible app and no navigation at all as to what you have to do to install it. Really hard to even get started

Diversion Automotive
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
ShopPad Inc. replied April 19, 2020

Hello Andrew,

Our team offers a free Expert Installation Service on the top right of the Uploadery dashboard.

Just click to request the service, follow the prompts and will be happy to get started. I have also sent a collaborator's request so we can help.

Thanks,
-Annette (Director of Customer Success)

April 4, 2020

works well for uploads of files to the order, can even crop photos too which makes this versatile for my store

oOh A Deal
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
March 10, 2019

VA GENIAL MUY RECOMENDADA LA APP MUY CONTENTO DE PAGAR CADa mes por su servicio, el sistema de atencion de los mejores

Diversión Animal
Spain
About 3 hours using the app
January 28, 2019

best app

ONE MAGIC
Morocco
2 days using the app
November 16, 2018

Quick customer service, they helped me to fit (looks better) the application with my online store. I recommend using it.

Rosata
Mexico
About 1 hour using the app
October 1, 2016

having a really hard time making this work.

Hometown Tees And Teamwear
United States
About 2 hours using the app
January 16, 2018

Very easy to install and use! I haven't tried their customer service yet but I'm happy so far! Thank you!

Weinsignia
Philippines