Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface and its ability to enhance post-purchase email communication. It's praised for boosting conversion rates and revenue, with significant return on investment reported. The customer service, especially from support staff member Tina, is commended. Merchants enjoy the customization features for brand-consistent email notifications and the insightful analytics feature. The app's ability to drive social media traffic, generate unique discount codes, and create professional emails without coding is appreciated. Increased sales have been reported due to the cart abandonment email feature and automated follow-up emails. The app is recognized for creating engaging, professional, and brand-consistent emails, leading to increased customer lifetime value and email open rates.

July 12, 2023

I personally do not have anything negative to say about UpOrder - What I love the most is the team and how responsive they are. They have helped tremendously with any initiative we may have.

Pet Honesty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 28, 2023

Jumping into UpOrder was a solid decision. It's straightforward to use, and our post-purchase email game has seriously leveled up. And speaking of leveling up, Tina from their team is awesome. If you're considering UpOrder, I'd say it's worth a shot.

Texas Standard
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Pantastic replied September 29, 2023

We're overjoyed to receive your fantastic review for our app (and for Tina!). Thank you for your support and for being an advocate for our product.

October 19, 2023

Very Satisfied with this app!
customer service people go above and beyond to help where needed.

The Stitchory
United States
9 months using the app
Pantastic replied October 20, 2023

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your feedback. :)

August 23, 2023

Scam company. Charges a flat fee but then ghost charges for "usage" that is no different from every month. Randomly they will take 200 dollars out of your account with no explanation.

Complete scam. Avoid at all cost.

Black Sands
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Pantastic replied August 30, 2023

We apologize for any frustration or confusion.

Your brand chose to remain on a legacy pricing plan, and the charges made were accurate based on the requirements for that plan.

We have reached out privately to address this with you and have taken action to make things right.

UpOrder has been in business for many years, and over the years, our pricing plans have changed. Each time the pricing has changed, we have made significant efforts to communicate those changes with our users. As a courtesy, we have also allowed users to continue to use our services while on legacy pricing plans, as some brands find it more financially beneficial based on their order volume.

August 5, 2015

Spently is a fantastic app for creating slick emails in a few clicks. After having tried a few different applications to mixed reviews, Spently is by far the most user-friendly and adaptable. We created cohesive branded emails that matched our theme to replace all of Shopify's default mailings in an afternoon. The standard templates are easy to use on their own, but the format also allows for extra customisations too with just a bit of basic coding.

Best of all, Spently covers everything so you have a cohesive feel across the board. Overall we're very happy and would definitely recommend this app..

Opelle
Canada
Almost 8 years using the app
October 3, 2016

LOVE Spently - makes automatic email notifications a breeze. Super user friendly!

Taylor Ashley Boutique
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
December 2, 2019

Great support from Callum. Going to apply his recommendations this evening. Looking forward to some results which I'm sure will happen.

Esajian Wheel
United States
Over 6 years using the app
June 7, 2018

Quick turnaround time. Great customer service.

One Up Bands
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited July 22, 2019

I've been using Spently for years, but hadn't updated the templates in awhile because I didn't really have the time to invest in redoing everything with their new template builder. Callum reached out and completely redesigned the templates for nothing, which was extremely helpful!

Barrister Mann Fine Shaving Products
United States
Over 6 years using the app
April 3, 2018

What a great tool. We were able to drastically improve the standard shopify emails with the excellent Spently templates and, more importantly, build out some robust follow-up email campaigns that can be triggered by all sorts of ecommerce activities. I was really impressed by the capabilities and integrations.

Flagandanthemdevelopment
United States
Over 6 years using the app