Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell

Upsell, Cross sell & Bundle on Add-to-cart & Checkout

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Upsell offers at add-to-cart and checkout for Shopify

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

211 - 220 of 236 reviews

Lead Shop

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app. Guys, you don't need paid apps. This app is completely free and does all the work you need (upsell/cross-sell, etc). So, the support team is available and ready to help.
Thank you so much for this app.

Intellegants

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 3 months

parece ser una buena app, asi que la voy a usar y actualizare mi comentario, igual muchas gracias a los desarroladores.

Babyous

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

Incredible, it is free and the support team is very good. I recommend it a 100%, at least test it. For a free app you can't ask for more

The Monster Mailman

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 6 months

Does a similar job to a lot of those other apps out there, but this one is free!

Support was immediate and very helpful with a small tweak I required.

Indie Vinyl Den

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

So easy to use and I had immediate results! This app is as good as any out there and you should try it in your store.

Fabric Romance

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 11 days

This app is still in its infant days and lots of more advanced features (to avoid unnecessary follow-up with customers) that I personally would like to see are currently missing. That being said, it's free, very easy to install and has basic features to get start-ups started. It has already brought in some additional sales. As with every app, make sure to test loads yourself and think of the customer experience. The pop up design/formatting in mobile view could be improved a little.

Feelin' Radical

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 minutes

I deleted it but it was not uninstalled. The pop-up is frustrating visitors. I would stay away from this app.

Developer reply

June 12, 2019

Upsell Now's purpose is to display upsell pop-ups to help merchants like you increase average order value. Hopefully you were expecting the pop-ups when you installed the app :D

As a brand new free app, if you have feedback on how we can improve the pop-ups, we'd love to hear from you! Simply email support@websiteondemand.ca with your ideas.

Finally, to uninstall the app, simply click the easy-to-use Uninstall button in the Settings tab of the app. That will take care of code removal for you. Unfortunately, in Shopify, apps cannot edit your theme once you delete them from the Apps page in Shopify.

Cameleopard

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app for beginners! Its Free so it helps with the initial cost. Updates fast to your site too.Thanks you!

knecthome

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I like that the app is free. I like that the app lets me customize the offer. It would be cooler if I could offer a discount for a purchase in Shopify. Otherwise, it's great! Thanks!!!

HighQualityTec

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 days

muitoooo toop o app supeeeer recomendoooo pra todo mundo que deseja iniciar no dropshipping muito toop