Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create a sense of urgency among customers, effectively boosting conversion rates and sales. Its customization features and compatibility with store themes are also praised. The app provides social proof by showing visitor numbers, which has increased customer trust and engagement. The free cost makes it a favorite among new merchants. The customer service is commended for their quick and helpful responses. Merchants also find the traffic data provided beneficial. The app is highly recommended for its positive impact on business performance.

December 6, 2018

I installed this app in about a minute. No problems! It does what it is supposed to do. Very satisfied with this app.

www.watchesnjewels.com
United States
14 days using the app
January 14, 2019

I used this app for my shopiStore. Well done. Though it should have included in the setting if its centered or left/right.

Fabion Store
Philippines
14 days using the app
January 13, 2019

IVDSC FGH GRDF HFNJ IH;J,NHBGVF GFCW NBVCX JHGFDS JHGFDS HFGVDFSSBHFGUNFBJHVCGJVYFJVJBYFDI,; BDFYBFT

WirlessCon
France
14 days using the app
Edited November 4, 2018

Wow! Amazing App. I used this app to help me notify my customers.
You should try it. Moreover, this app is Free!

96zaza
Malaysia
13 days using the app
October 4, 2018

Nice















HQ-Shop
Canada
13 days using the app
Edited December 5, 2018

This app is great. It helped me to create special feeling for my customers and to attract them to buy more products.
Would recommend this app for every shop.

annakovach
Serbia
13 days using the app
Edited November 24, 2018

Great app, great look and functionality! It really increases conversions, I didn't really think much of it at first but WOW. A+++

Eastside Accessories
United States
13 days using the app
November 27, 2018

I love this app... it helps me a lot to turn my visitors into shoppers. Thank you so much for providing it for free!

Instym
Hungary
12 days using the app
Edited December 1, 2018

I used this app to help me grow in sales, very beneficial creates a rush for your customers to want to BUY!!

nextstopfashion
United States
11 days using the app
Edited December 5, 2018

I love the simplicity of this app, also that it is free, I really needed something to help with my conversion rate, and this is one of the apps that I've been using.

korestorebarbados
Barbados
11 days using the app