Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create a sense of urgency among customers, effectively boosting conversion rates and sales. Its customization features and compatibility with store themes are also praised. The app provides social proof by showing visitor numbers, which has increased customer trust and engagement. The free cost makes it a favorite among new merchants. The customer service is commended for their quick and helpful responses. Merchants also find the traffic data provided beneficial. The app is highly recommended for its positive impact on business performance.

Edited November 18, 2023

Very useful app, easy to use and the customer service is perfect!

perbimbo
Italy
About 2 months using the app
December 17, 2018

simple and effective. love it. integrates easily with the website product listing and is flexible enough to meet my design needs

Space Lighters
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 5, 2018

Great app, would highly recommend. App performs as stated and has plenty of customizable options to match the theme/coloring scheme of your site.

Eura Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 26, 2018

Great app and does exactly what is described! Helps customers react instantly if they see more people viewing a product they like!

KapaasnResham
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 22, 2018

Good App. Really gives a very good sense of whats going on with your traffic to the eye of the visitor. Will recommend for a full visitor experience.

EgonSchieleOfficial
Albania
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 5, 2018

Easy to use ! no need to code, just choose and click in the scroll down list, and the magic is done ! plus the support team is amazing and quick to answer. Great job !

izilifestyle
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 14, 2018

Upon the whole shopify appstore, this particular app has been One of the most valuable application that I have found on shopify, recommending this, This has helped me a lot and it can help you too!!

Todays Trend
Hong Kong SAR
12 months using the app
November 25, 2019

Very good app ! and very good support ! thanks a lot. I have urgencer on my first shop I think i will put on the second one :)

Polygon Paris
France
12 months using the app
Edited January 8, 2019

Have heard nice reviews. Just trialling it now. Hopefully all should be good as promised. Watch this space...………………………………………….

Biotin Beauty
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
November 27, 2019

Tried to find a cheap but good app to add urgency for a while. Found this app and it's perfect! Didn't work at first but contacted their support and they helped me out immediately. Would recommend 100%!

LustyLion
Netherlands
10 months using the app