Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost conversion rates and sales by creating a sense of urgency. Key features include displaying product views, shopper locations, and stock levels. Many commend the support team for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is also popular for being free and easy to use, install, and customize. It's seen as a valuable tool for enhancing social proof, customer engagement, and trust.

December 8, 2018

helped me get a lot of scarcity and increased my add to cart rate amazing app simple to use I will recommend

NakamaKon
Israel
2 days using the app
December 22, 2018

So far I am using the app on my store, and all is going well. I don't know how things will play out further on but it seems like a good app and if no other problems come up I will keep the app.

One thing that you might want to know. The app does not lie about the number of people visiting your store at that moment. This is not that big of a problem if you have a big store. But if you are a small owner it will just say, "1 person viewing right now".

ZappSale
United States
21 days using the app
Edited November 8, 2018

Nice app hope in the feature I can use an automatic number that apears for the number of people thats are watching the product.

musthavesoutlet
Netherlands
2 days using the app
Edited December 24, 2018

Love the app. Makes people buy a lot of stuff from my site. KUDOS!! Also, dont forget to donate to them as they make great apps

Chehra
India
2 days using the app
January 14, 2019

I used this app for my shopiStore. Well done. Though it should have included in the setting if its centered or left/right.

Fabion Store
Philippines
14 days using the app
January 13, 2019

IVDSC FGH GRDF HFNJ IH;J,NHBGVF GFCW NBVCX JHGFDS JHGFDS HFGVDFSSBHFGUNFBJHVCGJVYFJVJBYFDI,; BDFYBFT

WirlessCon
France
14 days using the app
December 28, 2018

ITS SEEMS GOOD, BUT I NEED APP THAT CAN RUN MY STORE PAST LOADING WITHOUT ANY ISSUE SOME APP JUST ONLY PROMOTING & SLOWING YOUR LOADING STORE SPEED.....

Shopfamore
Philippines
1 day using the app
November 30, 2018

Nice app! You can select different products with each or there own Urgencer. Very easy to use. Only updating is sometimes difficult.

trendvandaag
Netherlands
24 days using the app
LaraLancer replied April 3, 2019

Just clear your cache. Usually CTRL+SHIFT+R helps.

November 7, 2018

This is a great app and easy to use! It is so much easy than similar apps I have used in the past. I definitely recommend!

True Voyage
Australia
About 21 hours using the app
Edited October 18, 2018

great concept, urgency and proof in one location.i am just getting started using now i am hoping the best. Will come back after i use for a while

swagger4you
France
7 days using the app