Reviews (310)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and effective management of product variants. It's praised for its ability to display relevant variant images, declutter product pages, and improve conversion rates. Many find the support team responsive and efficient in problem-solving. The app is affordable and even the free version satisfies many merchants' needs. It's recommended for enhancing user experience and boosting sales conversions.

June 2, 2024

Great app, sometimes integration can be a bit funny but the support team responds quickly and solves all my problems every time so that everything is displaying on my store correctly.

SHINPLEX
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 20, 2024

This application was so useful. It is very easy to use and it has a high impact in our store conversion rate.
Also, I wanted to add a new feature and their product team helped us with it.
I totally recommend it 10/10

RealDogs
Spain
5 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Managing product variants on Shopify has never been easier since I started using Variant Image Wizard as an eCommerce manager. This app takes the complexity out of the process, allowing me to effortlessly organize, edit, and present product options with just a few clicks.

One of the standout features of Variant Image Wizard is its adaptability. Whether I'm juggling different shoe sizes and colors or handling customized items, the app handles them all seamlessly.

What's even better is the excellent support provided by the Variant Image Wizard team. They're always available to address any queries or issues promptly, ensuring smooth sailing for our operations.

Overall, Variant Image Wizard is a game-changer for our Shopify store. It's an indispensable tool that streamlines processes and maximizes our store's potential, making it a must-have for any eCommerce manager.

Joybees Footwear Canada
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 4, 2024

The app is great and the support even better. What more could one want, get it!

Faded Days Sunglasses
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 29, 2024

We've been using this app for almost two years now. We are very satisfied with the app for several reasons:

1. Quick email responses and support center assistance:
When setting up the app, if we had any questions or encountered issues, the support team responded promptly, usually within a day, and worked diligently to resolve our concerns as quickly as possible. We are truly grateful to the dedicated individuals who have helped us.

2. Easy-to-use UI:
The user interface is well-designed, making it very easy to use. We didn't encounter any significant difficulties during setup. We understood it easily and have been using the app very effectively.

3. Variety of styles:
We can customize the swatches for each product and easily switch between styles. The settings for customization are straightforward, allowing us to make changes without needing assistance from an app developer.

We researched and tested numerous apps related to variations, but we concluded that this app is the easiest to use and the best. We are still satisfied and using it well. Thank you so much.

ChoKoLids
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 7, 2024

Jake is the best, I had a theme compatibility problem, and it solved it very quickly! Thanks Jake

Hair Luxury
France
12 months using the app
May 29, 2024

Exactly what we were looking for. Pricing isn't too bad either.

My Store
United States
About 10 hours using the app
February 14, 2024

Brilliant app I have a custom shopify theme but it wasnt too much trouble for them to install and provide support

Empowerclothingltd
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 5, 2024

Excellent Application works so well and the support team is super responsive to all queries and so helpful. Definitely recommend.

FitFlop South Africa
South Africa
11 months using the app
June 17, 2024

Buena atención en soporte

Cool Bottles
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app