Variant Image Wizard + Swatch

Variant Image Wizard + Swatch

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
263 reviews
260 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
260 reviews
January 31, 2023

Awesome app with a ton of features, would certainly recommend it to anyone else. Jake personally didn't ask for a review, but his efforts made me feel that it's my duty to provide one. Great app and team!

Swish
Latvia
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 25, 2023

The app is very user friendly with multiple swatches and great customer service and technical support.

Sovereigns Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 24, 2023

I have been using this app for 2 weeks. It is very easy to use and does exactly what we needed. Would highly recommend this app for anyone using variants.

Cghomestyle
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 23, 2023

Great app, works perfectly! Also, customer service is excellent and communicates quickly with you! Easy 5 star rating.

Modern Paw Prints
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 16, 2023

The plugin is great, the handling is intuitive and super easy. I was looking for exactly such a plugin to sell product variants better and to give customers the best shopping experience. The support is faster than light and extremely polite and competent. I would recommend this plugin anytime.

PP-Berlin
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 12, 2023

The application is very complete and the technical service is very fast and effective. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Cherubina Official
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited January 10, 2023

Very useful app, works exactly as expected, and honestly very good, quick customer response. I had an issue where after the variant images were applied, the rounded corners of the images (part of the theme's design) were gone. They fixed that quickly. If I were to nitpick I'd say it could be faster. I'm moving over from another system and have thousands of photos to upload for nearly 100 variants of each product. Assigning them to the variants is a slow process, and a few times I got rate limited. But that's only if you have huge amounts of variants like me, otherwise I think the whole process should be very swift.

Coscraft
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 7, 2023

This App works effortlessly. The SUPPORT is speedy QUICK and very thorough. This App is EXACTLY what we've been looking for! If you need an App to display swatches of multiple product variants on your website, this is the EXACT App you need. Works super WELL. Very Customizable! Highly Recommend!

URBN ZONE
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 days
Edited December 20, 2022

This app is amazing. Very easy to use. Delivers exactly on its promises and works like a charm. I recommend it 150%, you won't be dissappointed.
And added bonus : the support is great. Very reactive, and very helpful when needing custom actions.

Fairytale
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 14, 2022

Very fast response.
I had a great experience.
Especially thank to Jake.
Your rapid support helped me much.

Cornier
Japan
Time spent using app: 26 days