Vendor Payout

Vendor Payout

From $30/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
59 reviews
53 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
53 reviews
December 19, 2022

We have been using this app for several years. Outstanding! Works well and the support from Robert is five star!

Highly recommend!

Wild Oats & Billy Goats NSB
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
August 1, 2022

Game changer to calculate payouts to vendors. And great customer support. Thanks Rob and team, can highly recommend

REAWAKE
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
Robert Banh replied August 1, 2022

Thanks for the 5-star review! If you need anything else, let me know.

July 6, 2022

We have had a real challenge finding the right solution for our very specific needs. We have tried many and all proved to be very challenging or overly complicated. Not only did Vendor Payout fit our needs, the support was trmendous, they went out of their way to help us and had an immediate response time. SO glad that we found them. Thank you!

GoodbyHello
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Robert Banh replied July 7, 2022

Thank you for the review. We're always here for support and new feature requests!

March 29, 2022

We use this app to pay over 100 vendors at all different rates. This app has saved us hours and hours of work. Any time I have any issues or question Robert is quick to jump on it and fix it as well. Highly recommend.

Midnight Station Gallery
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Robert Banh replied March 31, 2022

Thanks for using VendorPayout!

February 9, 2022

We use this app to calculate royalties for our brands. It's very usefull, and the support is just perfect!

Lo-Fi-Merchandise
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited February 8, 2022

Vendor Payout by Robert Banh has been the only app I have needed to manage my multi vendor platform needs. From the early adoption of the app, Robert has been very accommodating and helpful. The quality and design of Vendor Payout is user-friendly and aesthetically beautiful. For years this has eliminated hours of spreadsheets for my multiple vendors/designers, hiring additional staff and so has made running my business a walk in the park. I highly recommend this app.

AKJP STUDIO
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 26, 2022

Robert, the man behind Vendor Payout has saved us from huge headaches and has solved a large part of our business. Robert is quick to customer service and without hesitation makes custom solutions for his customers. Great respect and recommendation from Poster & Frame.

Poster and Frame
Denmark
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 24, 2022

This app saves us a substantial amount of time when paying vendors, and having the analytics portal for vendors is a nice perk. Great customer support as well!

Boketo Media
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Robert Banh replied January 25, 2022

Thanks for the review. Feel free to reach out if you need additional features.

January 3, 2022

Wonderful customer support - always responds promptly. This app has greatly improved my vendor payout process.

Modatrova
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Robert Banh replied January 3, 2022

That's great to hear! Let me know if you need any additional features!

October 21, 2021

We are a store with two owners and we each are responsible for providing different items within our store. This app not only has been incredibly helpful in splitting who gets paid for what item, but Robert has gone over and above to customize our payout settings to account taking into account the 4 different payment portals and their varying fees, that our store uses, and also split our shipping between us depending on the items ordered between our vendor locations. He is so quick to respond and has been amazing at making this app the perfect app for our situation.

Trendy Bubs
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years