Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for managing complex shipping requirements, especially for unique products of varying weights and sizes or those using multiple vendors. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and test mode feature. The customer service is highly commended for quick responses and problem-solving abilities, with the developers being receptive to feedback and continuously improving the app.

May 24, 2022

Needed this app to offer free shipping on any order containing a specific product! Sad that Shopify doesn't support this (in shipping or discount codes). Support helped me configure my rules correctly. Very satisfied!

BioPharma Scientific
United States
1 day using the app
Edited July 26, 2018

I've spent dozens of hours trying to find an app that provided the functions I needed. I wasn't asking for difficult things, but no luck until I found this app! It does everything I need and so much more, but the best part is its easy to use.
Even better was the customer service that was provided within an hour of sending an email. Cannot recommend enough!

Chalkscribe
United States
About 22 hours using the app
February 24, 2021

Awesome customer service & technical support. No more losing on shipping with multiple boxes. Customizable as it should be from the start

FIREBIRD SKYDIVING
United States
About 22 hours using the app
May 2, 2018

Incredibly simple app that solves SO many problems. Incredible customer service as well!

Dais Records
United States
About 21 hours using the app
June 20, 2019

Just what our store needed! Very prompt and customer service as well! Keep it up! Totally recommended!

Überbartools™
Australia
About 20 hours using the app
January 27, 2018

This was the best app for what I needed. I called the help number and got an answer on the first try. Then, he walked me through all the steps on how to fix my shipping problem. I can't explain what a life saver this app was for my company. I have tried other apps that didn't work. Thanks so much Advance Shipping Rules ! Your app ROCKS!!

Curetube
United States
About 17 hours using the app
October 18, 2019

The second store I have used this on, first time took 15 mins to set up, the second time took 5. Had a question and support replied immediately. The app works quickly and easily and is very flexible. Were on Shopify Plus and we need this app to manage our shipping rules, no other solution has come close.

Tonic Studios USA
United States
About 15 hours using the app
February 19, 2019

After struggling for a whole day to find an app that did exactly what I needed - I installed this. After getting most of the way through it, I contacted support and he walked me through the last steps on the same day I sent for help! Love the support. Thanks Heaps

Strictly Outdoors
New Zealand
About 13 hours using the app
March 14, 2019

I used the app for multiple shipping methods and this app does a wonderful job and super fast to set up..thanks to great customer support (Brian) super helpful and does a great job on explaining the features of Advance Shipping Rules app. A big thank you to your team!

Up1 Designs
United States
About 13 hours using the app
June 23, 2020

These guys are amazing! Really. They gave great and quick support that hit the mark. I tried two other parcel and shipping apps and these guys have performed the best by far. I am a fan. Thanks a million!

WILDWURST
Switzerland
About 9 hours using the app