Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for managing complex shipping requirements, especially for unique products of varying weights and sizes or those using multiple vendors. It's praised for its user-friendly interface and test mode feature. The customer service is highly commended for quick responses and problem-solving abilities, with the developers being receptive to feedback and continuously improving the app.

January 3, 2024

The whole shipping process has been and continues to be a learning experience for us! The support we've received from ASR has been nothing but phenomenal. Molly has been great not only as a problem solver (due to user error) but also as an educator, providing us with detailed instructions and recordings. We highly recommend this app to manage shipping.

Elecraft
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 31, 2024

Extremely helpful tech support in helping us set up a complex set of shipping rules. Great app, exactly what we needed. Strongly recommend.

Bartesian
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 27, 2024

I can't imagine running our business without this app. It provides critical shipping versatility and the service is top shelf. Shipping variations can get really complicated and confusing fast, so it's great to have an app like this with such great options, and incredible service support.

Rocky Knoll Farm
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 8, 2023

Not only is the app a wonderful tool for us but the team at ASR are always available to help and give great tips and advice plus fix any of my processes I have set up incorrectly! Highly recommend.

SUNNYLiFE AU
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 12, 2023

Had a big problem for years having our shipping grates all over the map with crazy prices having to refund customers shipping fees to what they actually cost, as we do not inflate the price. Customer pays what we would pay. Then we discovered ASR - Advanced Shipping Rules. They solved our problem overnight ! Had 1 hiccup then spoke to support and within hours IT WAS FIXED! Great support, Thank you ASR!

Suzanne
Nitro Pinball Corp

Nitro Pinball Sales
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 8, 2023

I've been using the app now for a while for our store and its a great solution for setting up multiple shipping options. The rules are easy to setup and very flexible based on a multitude of fields so you can always find the right way to calculate shipping.

In addition the support is great as shipping is sometimes complex due to the multi-market nature of ecommerce.

The Fine Bedding Company
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 6, 2023

Beyond excellent customer service. app works great and whenever we have an issue (always our error getting things set up correctly) we get immediate customer service to troubleshoot.

Little Truths Studio
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 11, 2023

Molly on the Customer Service Team will go above and beyond to provide support. The app is simple and easy to use but able to provide a lot of flexibility with shipping options that wouldn't be available otherwise.

Isofishinglifestyle
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 15, 2023

Great app, has really unlocked a ton for us to actually have control of our shipping. Team is awesome with excellent support!

Love Sweat Fitness
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 23, 2024

We noticed an error with one of our shipping rates, contacted the tech team. Had a very quick response from Molly who helped us solve the issue in no time at all. The error was a manual one on our behalf when we first set up the rates, the app itself works really well for us and we would definitely recommend it.

Suffolk Latch Company
United Kingdom