Advanced Shipping Rules

Advanced Shipping Rules

From $9/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
434 reviews
434 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
434 reviews
April 19, 2022

First, we love using this app and it functions very well. Secondly, I had an unusual request and the team went out of their way to find a solution to help me out (even though they really didn't need to do anything to help me as it was outside of the function of their app). A wonderful experience and I would highly recommend.

HORNE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 12, 2022

This app has greatly helped us to charge a separate shipping rate by product group so that we can more accurately charge shipping to our customers. There are so many customization options! Their support team is incredibly helpful and responsive. They also have a great test mode that is easy to use without making it live until you are ready to switch. We would highly recommend this app to any business looking to easily customize their shipping options!

TheVintageRugShop
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Edited March 17, 2022

I've used this app on a number of shopify sites, it adds much more configurability and shipping options to the standard shopify settings. Also their customer support is second to none. Fantastic highly recommended.

Great British Florist
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 16, 2022

ASR solved all of the limitations of Shopify shipping and made it easy. Support was responsive and helpful. Thank you!

Brio, the innovative air purifier
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 15, 2022

Amazing prompt customer service. They really helped me out when I needed them the most. My inquiry had to do with clashing conditions and Molly just replied to my emails instantly which really saved my day as we had just banned few postal codes but we also needed to add further conditions. Definitely recommend!

Partify Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
March 3, 2022

I have tried different apps to set up free-shipping rules based on certain conditions and none of it worked. Advanced Shipping Rules worked magic at an affordable price! Support was super helpful and responsive too. Recommended!

Higooga
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 3, 2022

The customer support is great! I love that they can reachable and get back with help within a good time frame. I also love the video answers to my questions. Very easy to work with.

The Shops at Mount Vernon
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
February 18, 2022

Great app. Used it to exclude customers in certain locations from being able to purchase products that we are not allowed to ship there. Very handy app and support was quick when I needed help!

Green Beanz
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 17, 2022

Ho usato questa app per configurare delle regole di spedizione avanzate ed ho finalmente trovato la soluzione. Il supporto è stato incredibile

Cose del Posto
Italy
Time spent using app: 13 days
February 15, 2022

Immediate support & provided easy-to-understand instructions for my custom setup. Highly recommend!

Rhino Pickleball
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days