Reviews (466)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to manage complex shipping needs beyond Shopify's default options, handling various rates and zones effectively. It supports large catalogs and intricate setups efficiently, enhancing customer satisfaction and boosting sales. The customer support, especially from staff members like Molly and Brian, is frequently praised for being prompt and helpful. Merchants recommend this app for its comprehensive features, reliability, and exceptional support, making it a crucial tool for optimizing shipping strategies.

July 26, 2018

If you want real-time carrier rates (negotiated or not), and charge different shipping prices for different types of items, this is the app to get.
You can apply all kinds of rules, and the blended rates provide something you just can't find in other shipping apps.
It encompasses everything you need for shipping, and integrates with other apps with no issues.

I highly recommend this app!

Bikesmart Inc
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 18, 2017

Not only is the app the perfect thing I need for my complicated shipping rates from both dropshippers and in-house shipping, but the customer service is the best I have ever had. I called support and the developer of the app got on the phone, took the time to explain everything I needed and even set up half of it for me. It was the most amazing app set-up experience I have ever had on Shopify or anywhere else. I highly recommend giving these guys a shot!

The Florida Reptile Ranch
United States
Over 4 years using the app
July 9, 2020

Tried at least 5 app on the shopify app store , all of them are missing something to complete the job
this app is amazing everything you need for various shipping zone, rates and products!!! great rules condition and you can use your own carrier account rates, support is fast response and helped me do what i needed in short time(less then 24H), easy to use ... thanks Molly :-)

mysexyveggies.com
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 16, 2021

The support staff is very helpful and responds to tickets quickly. We average about one ticket per year. We ship a product that Fed Ex considers hazardous material, so that factors into shipping rules.

Margot Elena
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 15, 2022

Amazing prompt customer service. They really helped me out when I needed them the most. My inquiry had to do with clashing conditions and Molly just replied to my emails instantly which really saved my day as we had just banned few postal codes but we also needed to add further conditions. Definitely recommend!

Partify Canada
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
June 16, 2020

This app does absolutely anything you could want with shipping rates. I was about to give up on trying to get everything synced up with stores and domestic shipping, but after working with Molly, she easily helped me accomplish all our needs. Best customer support ever. If you need customized shipping, don't waste your time with other apps, this is all you need.

Nutrition Faktory
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 21, 2019

Awesome customer service. Great customization for different shipping rates for all different needs. Definitely would recommend giving the app a shot.

United RV
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 27, 2020

This app was very helpful for me to manage some complex rules dealing with multiple locations, seasonality, etc. Most impressive thing about them has been the great customer support which was critical for me to get everything configured properly and my store launched on time. Molly is a rock star!

UPAuthentic
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 10, 2019

This app has solved our very complex set of needs for our delivery & planting options in the cart! Brian and his team made the necessary updates and worked with me to get it just right. It's a game-changer for our business.

Chalet Nursery
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 15, 2018

I was live and had an abandoned cart because my shipping rules were messed up and couldn't figure out how to fix it. Brian had me up and running in minutes! Definitely recommend this app! Customer service is amazing as well!!

Crazy Buddha Trading Company
United States
Over 3 years using the app