vidaXL Dropshipping

vidaXL Dropshipping

$29/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (2)
Reviews
Developer
Woosa
36 reviews
23 reviews
Overall rating
2
Counts per rating level
  • 17% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 64% of ratings are 1 stars
23 reviews
December 1, 2022

Many problems with this app and over the last 5 months and every time they rerspond to the ticket once and then not again.
They never solve the actual problem.
This time they ignored 400 duplicates created and we actually loose money on the orders.

Julgiganten AB
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
Woosa replied December 2, 2022

Hi team Julgiganten,

Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that you're experiencing trouble with our app and Support Desk.

We have seen indeed, that your ticket was lost in many responses. We'll give it priority right away!

Enjoy your day!

Ciao,
Team Woosa

November 9, 2022

Customer Service is useless. They responded to my first email, and when they requested something which I provided information on they have not responded in the last week. Before they respond in the comments (like they have done so in the other bad reviews) YES, i have emailed support@woosa.com.

casaza store
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Woosa replied November 11, 2022

Hello Casaza Store,

Thank you for your review.

I can see where it went wrong. Your impatience on getting a reply is working against you. Instead of getting the ticket "to the top" again, every reply puts it back to the bottom.

We reply based on oldest response and not on newest responses. Every 24 hours you should get at least one reply.

We have you now on top of the list and will get back as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
Team Woosa

November 7, 2022

Kann nur abraten. Wenn man es installiert, möchte die App API Zugangsdaten. Wo man die erstellt, steht dort nicht. Nach etwas suche (Fehler wenn man sich vorher einen Vida XL Account erstellt, immer falsche Verlinkung, hilft nur Inkognito Modus) erfährt man, dass es nochmal 30 Euro pro Monat kostet. Daher nicht mal ein kostenloser Test möglich. Habe die App daher deinstalliert.

Julery
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Woosa replied November 8, 2022

Liebe Julery,

Woosa hat diese vidaXL Dropshipping-App für Shopify entwickelt.

VidaXL Dropshipping hat auch ein eigenes Geschäftsmodell und eigene Preise. Dafür können wir leider nichts.

Wenn Sie es in Zukunft trotzdem versuchen möchten, können wir als Woosa während Ihrer Probezeit etwas bedeuten.

Sie können uns gerne kontaktieren ;)

Grüße,
Team Woosa

October 14, 2022

Stunden von Arbeit zum Produkttexte schreiben, Preisgestaltung, Foto Bearbeitung, und etc. gingen verloren, weil die App die Daten einfach überschreibt !!!!!! DAFÜR GIBT ES KEINE ENTSCHULDIGUNG, ICH HABE TAGE DARAN GESESSEN !!!! ICH BIN EXTREM SAUER !

Cats-shop24
Germany
Time spent using app: 16 days
Woosa replied October 18, 2022

Dear Cats-shop24,

Even though it is a shame that all your work is lost, this has nothing to do with the functionality of our plugin.

You can configure in our settings to NOT update content like description, title and so on. Probably you have misconfigured these settings?

If you need any help with setting up our app, you can always reach out to our support desk via support@woosa.com.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Kind regards,
Team Woosa

September 14, 2022

I installed this application to easily import products and I had a very bad experience, it has been writing emails for more than a week without immediate help, the import has been going on for more than a week. it's a shame because the application would be useful.

Hobby Shop Solution
Italy
Time spent using app: 29 days
Woosa replied September 19, 2022

Hi Hobby Shop Solution,

Thank you for your review.

Where did you sent your email to? You can easily reach us via support@woosify.com and we will reply during business hours within 2 hours.

Let us know where we can assist!

Kind rergards,
Team Woosify