Video Product Reviews App

Video Product Reviews App

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
337 reviews
337 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
337 reviews
August 31, 2020

Yusuf is crazy fast and i didn't expect any one working at this time (10:00pm PST) but he is not only response fast but also super experiential and patient.

Happy Inherit
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 27, 2020

Great app, even better support. An all-in-1 reviews platform for a competitive price. Thanks!!!!!!!!

Designer Supplied
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited August 25, 2020

UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE + BEST APP!
If you're looking for the perfect review app, you're in the right place.
This is not a forced review/bot review. I've had my online store since 2013 and I've never experience such topnotch service anywhere else but from this team, especially to YUSUF!!! :) I've been bombarding him for almost a week now and he has always been so kind and patient in answering all my inquiries, and was always willing to go the extra-mile to do app-related work for me. I've tried countless review apps here on Shopify but have never found the perfect one to fit my needs until i found HelpfulCrowd. I swear, this is just too perfect! And worth every $! Thank you for making this app so useful and convenient to your users :)

Check out my site if you need to take a look of how the reviews work: www.cocoandtoffee.com :) Thank you!

Coco and Toffee
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited August 25, 2020

This is first time on shopify app i received a more and more support and help than expected , these guys are really super duper helpy and friendly, Love this app and double love to their support :-* <3
My store Link is, https://byrnewears.com

Byrne Wears
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited August 30, 2020

I started a few days ago, it was easy to set up and I also got quick answers when ever I needed, and some advice too. the dashboard is very friendly and easy too. Thank you so much.
Deborah
https://www.distantheal.com/

Distant Healing
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited August 21, 2020

EZ Citrus Juicer

I have tried all of the reviews app on Shopify and they all have some issue to slow down your site or mess up your page. But then I found Helpfulcrowd's new app - Product Review App+Video. I tried it out, got stuck somewhere and reached out. What a surprise! Helpfulcrowd's help team was so amazing! When I reached out for help uploading my Amazon reviews, Yusuf was very helpful and understanding. Now, I have an easy working reviews app, AND its ready for Google - Amazing! Thanks Yusuf!

www.ezcitrusjuicer.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 19, 2020

Their support team is just so proactive in offering help since the widget for reviews are not showing up on the product page. Thank you :)

Everyday Solutions
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited August 19, 2020

Excellent free app. Prompt and professional customer service. All in all, a great product. Very happy with this app. Yusuf does a great job helping out. And it's helping my www.headwatersbamboo.com Shopify store to grow. Good stuff.

Headwaters Bamboo
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
August 18, 2020

I'm very happy with this app. I've got trouble with setup and Yusuf was very kind and helpful. I hope to get lots of feedback from my customers!

La Gato Tribu
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 17, 2020

This app is just amazing, very easy to work with, customise etc. and Yusuf is absolutely a star. He is very helpful. Highly recommend.

The prettiest.me
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year