Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive design, reliability, and customization options. It's praised for its effective customer support and unique features like allowing customers to download invoices directly from the order confirmation page. It's also appreciated for its ability to customize invoices to meet tax requirements and block certain customers from receiving invoices. The free plan is beneficial for small businesses, and the app integrates well with Shopify.

January 3, 2024

This app is excellent, very simple to use, and the support is very reactive

FTR
France
About 1 month using the app
December 30, 2023

great free plan

STUDIO MATIS
Germany
6 months using the app
December 6, 2023

We have tried several, if not almost all Invoice apps. This one met our expectations. Several invoices can be downloaded at once as a single PDF file. The initial naming of the files can be set in the settings, which is very important for us. The "tags" set in Shopify can also be read by the app. This makes work easier! The support team solved our problems as quickly as possible. We are very satisfied!

Tailwindpets
Austria
6 days using the app
November 20, 2023

Love this app! Very simple to use, creates professional looking invoices in no time. We no longer receive emails from customers asking for a copy of the invoice because they can view and download them very easily using the CustomerHub integration.

Eagle National Supply
United States
3 months using the app
December 27, 2023

Incredible useful app and works like a charm. Highly recommended.

World of NIX
Netherlands
5 months using the app
January 1, 2024

great and simple app!

olytto
Isle of Man
Over 1 year using the app
March 11, 2024

So far I am very happy with the App and the Support has been super quick and thorough, solving all my Problems immediately.

Can only recommend

Kommodly
Austria
36 minutes using the app
March 4, 2024

Very good. Easy to use

WISUALARM
China
4 days using the app
January 31, 2024

This is a good App for invoices also for ecommerce businesses from germany and the support is very helpful.

Lumina Polaris
Germany
About 12 hours using the app
January 12, 2024

great customer service, very responsive.

Rite Choice Produce
United States
About 1 month using the app