Reviews (684)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create professional, short videos for product promotions and social media. It offers various templates and music options, and allows direct video uploads to social media. Many reported increased customer engagement and praised the responsive customer service. However, some desire more customization options, such as featuring multiple products or adding more images and different music.

March 19, 2024

Very poor quality, video will not load. Too many blockers on the free plan as expected.

Shabella Decor and Home Goods
United States
4 months using the app
February 9, 2024

The Vimeo App cannot import products from Shopify anymore. I have over 500 products, only a few are in Shopify folder. If I click on that, it takes to error page. If I try to write anything on search fieldt, it takes also to error page.
This problem has been here recently.
I contacted support for several days, did not get any help. This is the most incompetent, worthless support I have ever experienced. The support agen does not have any basic knowledge and no intention to look at the issue.
I have paid for 1 year. This money is thrown into water.

Isports.dk
Denmark
11 months using the app
September 1, 2023

Vimeo Create - Video Maker is an easy to use, powerful, and very professional tool!

PJD Academy
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 7, 2023

Quick and Easy to Use!!!

Wags and Hugs
United States
24 days using the app
May 14, 2024

it is NOT free.

Active Envision
Denmark
1 minute using the app
Edited October 9, 2019

Great app- gets the job done. Makes videos fast. Easy to use. Much quicker than using video production company.

Supercoffees
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
September 26, 2019

This app is truly unique and attractive in a special way. Awesome videos and music. Strongly recommended

PoacherOnline
Canada
About 4 years using the app
May 14, 2020

I was blown away with the simplistic way Videofy is able to create very sophisticated video presentations.

LES MAYERS DESIGN STUDIO
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied May 17, 2020

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're so happy you found our app easy to use :)

September 4, 2019

excellent application for making videos for my products, I like it very good.
I am very emotional...

ValsebasShop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied September 11, 2019

Thanks for your positive review! We're so glad you're enjoying Videofy.

July 14, 2020

EASY TO USE! Even for non-experienced graphics users. First time users are gonna love this APP. Try it and you'll love it

Zen Supplements
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 15, 2020

We love that you loved your results! It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!