Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for creating professional-quality videos quickly and efficiently. It offers a range of templates and music tracks, ideal for product ads and promotional videos. Merchants can embed videos directly into their stores and share on social media. The app also enables video creation from store inventory, boosting marketing and brand visibility. Its customer service is praised for responsiveness. As a free app, it's a valuable tool for small businesses on a budget.

September 1, 2023

Vimeo Create - Video Maker is an easy to use, powerful, and very professional tool!

PJD Academy
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 22, 2023

I thought I’d done something wrong as I couldn’t use it without paying. If you’re not free then you should say that.

The Pink Controller
United States
7 months using the app
November 7, 2023

Quick and Easy to Use!!!

Wags and Hugs
United States
About 2 hours using the app
May 17, 2023

This app provides the ability to make high-quality, short videos for any occasion. Thanks for making me look good! 5 STARS!

Lear Outdoors
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 18, 2023

So easy to use. Use it on many social media outlets. Create from scratch or pick an easy to use template.

TotallyTinas
United States
2 months using the app
December 9, 2022

Awesome app I like how easy it is to make videos. If your looking for a good app to make video and learn this would be the one i would pick.

JACKILYNN'S FASHION STORE
United States
2 months using the app
September 26, 2019

This app is truly unique and attractive in a special way. Awesome videos and music. Strongly recommended

PoacherOnline
Canada
About 4 years using the app
September 4, 2019

excellent application for making videos for my products, I like it very good.
I am very emotional...

ValsebasShop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied September 11, 2019

Thanks for your positive review! We're so glad you're enjoying Videofy.

Edited July 24, 2019

This video app will add so many more conversions to my site!
Plus I love that I can also use them for ads as well! WILL KEEP THIS FOR A GOOD WHILE!

Say It With Yo Tee
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 24, 2019

Thank you for the amazing review!

September 6, 2020

i love this app as so easy to use and edit. I find it difficult to add to my shopify video section so i have to add the u tube link
I fully recommend this app as it does everything it says on the tin
Fully recommend

Mister Johns Collections
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied September 6, 2020

Hi! Thank you very much for your rating and review! We’d be happy to learn more and assist you with the issue you're referring to. Could you please reach out to us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can help resolve this for you.