Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to create professional, short videos for product promotions and social media. It offers various templates and music options, and allows direct video uploads to social media. Many reported increased customer engagement and praised the responsive customer service. However, some desire more customization options, such as featuring multiple products or adding more images and different music.

July 14, 2020

EASY TO USE! Even for non-experienced graphics users. First time users are gonna love this APP. Try it and you'll love it

Zen Supplements
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 15, 2020

We love that you loved your results! It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

Edited July 24, 2019

This video app will add so many more conversions to my site!
Plus I love that I can also use them for ads as well! WILL KEEP THIS FOR A GOOD WHILE!

Say It With Yo Tee
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 24, 2019

Thank you for the amazing review!

September 6, 2020

i love this app as so easy to use and edit. I find it difficult to add to my shopify video section so i have to add the u tube link
I fully recommend this app as it does everything it says on the tin
Fully recommend

Mister Johns Collections
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied September 6, 2020

Hi! Thank you very much for your rating and review! We’d be happy to learn more and assist you with the issue you're referring to. Could you please reach out to us directly by opening Videofy and clicking on Settings --> Contact Support so we can help resolve this for you.

September 17, 2020

I used this app to make my product video. It is super easy to use and make my products very vivid and full of life and joy. Highly recommend to all users. One of the best app I used in Shopify. Give a big thumb up

eMegaBoxx
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied September 21, 2020

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when users recommend our app as a super easy to use product! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!

April 12, 2020

I've tried a lot of them but this app is really the best one. The videos are great and look very professional. The GUI is also intuitive and easy to use. I really love this app.
Thank you

Moroccan Corridor
Morocco
Over 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied April 20, 2020

Hey, there, thank you for the 5 stars! We are excited to know that you are enjoying our app!

July 17, 2019

Love it!! So easy to use and embed into your store with different options to choose from. Just love this app!!

Open Closet Delectables
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 17, 2020

This is such an awesome app. Thank you so much. I was spending hours doing one product video and with this app I was able to do the same task better in just a few minutes.

Piecing Paradise
United States
About 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied October 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope Videofy delivers its best to you each and every time that you create a video!

July 24, 2019

I used the app to create product videos for my website and they look great! The app is easy to use and but doesn't work best for mobile. Can't wait till they allow you to post on Instagram.

The Radio Nerd
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 25, 2019

Thank you for your review and feedback. Rest assured - Instagram sharing and many more exciting features are on our road map!

Edited August 2, 2019

Great app, Id give it 10 starts if I could. Does everything well and alot more better. Quick and easy to use even for the novice store owner.

www.bluesystem.com.au
Australia
About 3 years using the app
October 5, 2020

Absolutely love making videos on this app to promote my business on Facebook and within my website. Super easy to use.

Dreambliss Boutique
United States
About 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied October 6, 2020

We are thrilled that you love the app! Thank you for all 5 of those stars! We hope you enjoy making new videos every day!