Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 673 reviews

Mahogany Rose Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

I utilized the app to create product ads and listings to increase sales and promote brand awareness. The product listings and ads help drive traffic to my store.

So Kute Boutique LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I did not like the app. It wasnt useful for my company. Why are you trying to take money out of my account. I canceled this app well over 3 or 4 weeks ago.

Mount Longboards New Zealand

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 1 year

I cancelled this app and auto-renewal but they took payment anyway. However it has taken 3 goes to submit a one star review

Fabricasex Fribasex Lingerie Fitness e Sexshop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app Over 1 year

APP esta desconfigurado funcionava muito bem mais agora ao criar videos a partir dos produtos shopify os videos são criados com erros , pois as letras não se encaixam dentro do video fica todo desconfigurado

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Oh no! We’re sorry to learn that you are having issues. Could you please reach out to us directly at https://vimeo.com/help/contact so we can investigate and assist you?

NaturesGardenEssentials.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

I have used this app previously and it worked awesomely with my Shopify store. The current version does not integrate with my Shopify products. I have reached out to the developer and no response. Shopify should remove this app becuase it no longer has integration to Shopify products.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Oh no! We’re sorry to learn that you are having issues. We understand that you have reached out to our support team. We will communicate with you further via the ticket and will do our best to resolve this with you!

livingsimplyrich

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I use app for biz would like to be able to fit in more messages, have more photos and different music.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

Twylight Crow

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Helped me created both a Facebook and Youtube add of my products. Very nice. While it gave me much more in the way of being able to adjust my own text, font colors, and feel of the video, the Logo can only be used if you pay.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

Bellapierrechile

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 1 year

Really enjoy creating videos for my store with the templates. It fun an takes me less time to develop.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

We hope your videos are as beautiful as your review is to us! Thank you for your fantastic review and rating!

Skin Zephyr

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

This app is amazing and everything that I was looking for to create eye-catching ads! Thank you so much for this!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope we can deliver our best to you each and every time that you create a video!

TrendyJapan

Location Japan
Time spent using app 9 days

We've used Vimeo as a trial before. You can easily create photos like videos, so we think you will use them frequently in the future. We hope to work with you in the future.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for your rating! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! We hope that you benefit from using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 67 68
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 67 68