Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create professional, high-quality videos for their stores and marketing campaigns. They value its variety of templates, music options, and customization features, as well as its seamless integration with Shopify. Many have noted its speed, efficiency, and positive impact on customer engagement and brand promotion. The app's customer service is also praised for being responsive and helpful.

March 7, 2021

Will help you a lot, professional video campaigns just click a way. Eay to creat and publish them....

ARDEN SHOPPING
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied March 8, 2021

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

Edited July 17, 2020

I am enjoying the ease of making my product videos with readily available stock images and videos.

Lets Kauphy
India
Almost 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 19, 2020

Thank you - glad you like it and find our app easy to use! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

October 16, 2020

I use this app to make videos for our products to be displayed on youtube. I think its the most simple and easy to use software to make videos for products.

thevaluekart
India
Almost 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied October 18, 2020

Thank you! We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Edited August 27, 2019

Really useful app but only missing the download part incase if video needs to be uploaded later somewhere else. Also should have an option to select images from multiple products, like u can select any 1 product and all images in the product makes a video so they sould have option of selecting images from multiple products to make a video.

Social Blingz
India
Almost 3 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied August 28, 2019

Thanks for the review, we're glad you like the app! I'm happy to let you know that option to create collection videos from multiple products will be available very soon and should even be released in our next version. The option to download should also be available in the near future, stay tuned and keep making those great product videos!

Edited August 22, 2022

I loved the app until the change I used to be able to use my store inventory to make videos it was seamless , now we have no idea how to do that, and their customer service couldn't help or explain, how to continue doing what we were use to doing , we used the app to grow our youtube channel and its at a stand still now

Tech By Starks
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 31, 2020

I really love the app. Video real easy to make. Waiting 4 the response from my Customers. :0) :0) .

THE JAZZI SPOT BOUTIQUE!
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied August 2, 2020

Thank you - glad you like it and find our app easy to use! Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

Edited July 17, 2020

Amazing APP, couldn't be any easier to make a video!
Thanks Magisto for making it so easy to look so good!

Ferdinand's Wigs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 19, 2020

Thank you! We are happy to read that you think our app is amazing!

September 26, 2019

Amazing, so happy this app as invented and made for Shopify. I make Lots of videos and this makes loading onto all my platforms, especially directly tot he product page easier than anything else I have used before, thanks you!!!

Mettalusso Love + Luxury
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 27, 2021

Thoroughly enjoying this app! The only thing I would like to have as an option so far is when you change the "style" of an edit that you can mute the sound effects that style might make like whooshing sounds on a cut and keep the music.

May Charters
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied March 29, 2021

Thank you for your review, rating, and feedback. We’ll forward it along to our product team—we’re constantly working on improving, and we appreciate the input. We’re available for further inquiries or feedback at https://vimeo.com/help/contact.

June 30, 2020

Wow is all I can say!
Worth playing with and you'll be amazed!!!
Simple to use, stylish and very professional looking.

Alef Bet Jewelry by Paula
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Vimeo, Inc. replied July 1, 2020

We love that you loved your results! It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!