Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance email lists and social media presence, leading to increased traffic and sales. They appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify, customization options, reliable performance, and robust features like a smooth voting system and action tracking. The customer service is also praised for its exceptional support.

January 31, 2024

Such a wonderful app addition to my business! The templates they have are great and look extremely professional. The support team behind the app is prompt at solving problems and answering all types of questions. Aldin has been a tremendous help with switching my forms over to their platform and I look forward to growing my business with their assistance!

TheLifeWeCapture
United States
3 days using the app
November 29, 2023

The guys and support are super helpful. They answer immediately and advise in an easy to understand way. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

Digg Deep For Kids
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
October 24, 2023

Exceptional Support and User-Friendly App!

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing top-notch customer service from Aldin. I was seeking assistance with the app, and Aldin went above and beyond to help me. He was an absolute savior and took the time to walk me through every step.

I highly recommend Aldin and the ViralSweep app to anyone seeking reliable and efficient solutions for their promotional needs.

Thank you, Aldin, and thank you, ViralSweep, for your outstanding service and outstanding app!

ITFactory.ca
Canada
About 2 years using the app
ViralSweep replied October 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our app!
We are happy that you experienced exceptional support from Aldin, and that he took the time to walk you through every step.
We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you recommend our app and services to other Shopify merchants!

November 8, 2023

Amazing app and amazing customer service. I will definitely keep using this app for all my Luxury Made in Italy handbags giveaways :)

Via Neapolis™
United States
About 1 month using the app
ViralSweep replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Great to hear that ViralSweep can help you successfully run giveaways for your luxury handbags!

December 4, 2023

Great app and great customer service when you have a question arise! A+

UCantBuyIt
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 28, 2023

Viral Sweep made our photo contest SO MUCH EASIER! The voting feature is awesome and our entrants were higher because the process is so smooth. The support is amazing. Aldin always had a quick answer and jumped right in and fixed my mess-ups! Thanks so much! We'll definitely use it again!

WildFedHorse
United States
About 2 months using the app
ViralSweep replied October 5, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We’re so happy to hear that ViralSweep made your photo contest easy to implement and that the voting feature was awesome. We're grateful that your entrants count was higher as well. We truly appreciate you noting the fantastic support and Aldin's quick and helpful responses. We're thrilled that you'll be using ViralSweep again and we look forward to seeing what you do next. Thank you!

September 19, 2023

Giancarlo was EXTREMELY helpful, and quick to get done what I needed. He made things simple and easy for me to understand. I really appreciated him.

Rocky Hollow
United States
3 months using the app
ViralSweep replied September 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our app, we really appreciate it! Giancarlo is a rockstar and glad he was extremely helpful in making things simple and easy to understand. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with!

October 9, 2023

Great app for contests! Super helpful support make it so much easier to implement!

Fahlo
United States
3 months using the app
ViralSweep replied October 10, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star review of our contest app! Glad that our support team was able to make it easier to implement your promotion.

September 7, 2023

Really easy to use and great customer service!

Puff Herbals
United States
6 months using the app
ViralSweep replied September 8, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad to hear that our customer service team was able to help you out. Nice to know that you're finding the app easy to use. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know!

May 3, 2023

CUSTOMER SERVICE! CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Any day any night, Giancarlo has replied to my messages within minutes in most cases. I installed this on two stores and often run into roadblocks or have complete user error issues. Sometimes I panic when something is not working right away. Giancarlo has always replied promptly, corrected my issues, and guided me in the right direction.

This is a huge time and money saver as I don't need a new employee working on these issues.

THANK YOU!

717 SUPPLY
United States
About 1 month using the app
ViralSweep replied May 3, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Glad to hear that Giancarlo has been responding to your messages quickly and guiding you in the right direction. Thank you for your support, using our app, and for taking the time to share your experience. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.