Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app effective for boosting email lists, social media followers, and customer engagement. It offers customizable contests and integrates well with Shopify and other platforms. The customer service, especially from Aldin and Giancarlo, is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. Merchants report increased sales and website traffic after using the app. It also provides helpful tutorials and legal services for contest compliance.

October 19, 2022

Using viralsweep for our first giveaway really helped get the site set up the correct way using the correct apps etc

Super Duty Truck Parts
United States
16 days using the app
August 26, 2021

Giancarlo has helped me set up my sweepstakes multiple times! Been a great help. And the app works seamlessly with my store. Very excited to launch. And again, HUGE shout out and thanks to Giancarlo!

upshiftjdm
United States
14 days using the app
February 27, 2017

About to Start using this Giveaway method. All I can say is the Customer Service is Awesome and I can't wait to start using this method. Really Easy to set up for the first time! Thank you ViralSweep!

Avanoel
United States
13 days using the app
June 28, 2021

The owner spent the whole afternoon with us with setup and even went the extra mile after finding a little issue!

Cali Tiger
Australia
11 days using the app
September 24, 2018

Great App! Great Platform! It's never been so easy to do our online campaign. It would be nice if the network base could grow bigger.

Satori Laser
United States
11 days using the app
Edited May 10, 2018

Had some minor problems, but support was very helpful. I love the referral features and setup within the site. I hope I can get some results now!

Matterhorn Outdoors
United States
10 days using the app
November 2, 2022

We are using this app for our 1st ever giveaway and they have been so helpful in getting us situated with the best features, quick to assist, and always available to chat. They get things done and do it right.

The PDM Brands
United States
8 days using the app
May 23, 2022

This is a great app for hosting a giveaway and the support is top-notch. Before you set up your giveaway, I recommend you reach out to them for tips. I learned a lot through my chats with Giancarlo to help make my giveaways successful. The page it generates for your giveaway is very professional looking and the app integrates well with Shopify email. Highly recommended!

Tomorrow Sleepwear
United States
7 days using the app
April 6, 2022

The Viralsweep team makes using their app & service a breeze, we've been very happy with everything so far and our promotion is doing great!

1320Video
United States
7 days using the app
Edited October 19, 2018

the app is easy to navigate. all the tools in the app make for easy content creation, and its easy to upload to Shopify!

BOM-BAE
United States
7 days using the app