ViralSweep Giveaways Contests

ViralSweep Giveaways Contests

From $49/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
155 reviews
155 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
155 reviews
April 13, 2021

Viral Sweep has been one of the most amazing app experiences I’ve had thus far. Customer service is extremely responsive and the owner is the one who is typically responding to customer service tickets. Talk about dedication. On top of that, the app has so many intuitive features to help bring your marketing game to the next level. Thank you Viral Sweep and Giancarlo for making my life 10 times easier!

Ride Clutch
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 13, 2021

Great app for contest or sweepstakes. I reached out for assistance and the customer service was so fast & helpful.

Sun50
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited April 13, 2021

Easily the best giveaway app out there. Super simple to use, tons of design flexibility. It works the way you need it to. And, the founder will follow up with you to make sure everything is running perfect and gives you tons of tips based on how other campaigns have found success 10/10

Haven Athletic
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 7, 2021

Outstanding support quality! Fast and satisfying responses! We would certainly recommend ViralSweep to others! They are super flexible and solution oriented!!

GLÜCKLYCH - Charity Verlosungen
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 7, 2021

Great experience using Viral Sweep for a giveaway, thus far. Intuitive interface and easily implemented on our website.

Car Supplies Warehouse
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 6, 2021

We love this app. It has helped us run successful contests and sweepstakes. We also have used the contest feature in a slightly modified way to suit our specific needs, and there are so many features and functionality that we were able to make this work! Support has been EXTREMELY helpful. You know, on Shopify stores you use a lot of apps...but you really really value the ones where support is helpful, engaged, understands what you are asking, and works WITH you to find ingenious solutions. That always stands out and makes my day. I highly recommend Viralsweep for this reason.

LevelUpRN
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 1, 2021

Fantastic app with a fantastic support team. Literally saved us thousands in custom dev work using Viralsweep and we couldn't recommend it highly enough.

Dr. Dabber
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 1, 2021

ViralSweep is simply incredible! We looked at multiple sweepstakes platforms, however, none of them had the robust options we needed to aggregate all our contests, influencer campaigns and user-generated content collection to one platform. ViralSweep has literally an option for anything we could think of! On top of that, Giancarlo, the founder, took time out of his schedule to give our company a full presentation and overview of ViralSweep's capabilities. When I have any questions, he's incredibly fast to answer and always brings a solution. You simply cannot beat this platform for the value you get.

Polysleep Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 26, 2021

Robust and easy to use. Tracks everything you need for Giveaways management. Allows you to have multiple promotions running at the same time and the Referrals tool is just superb to increase engagement.

RealCraft
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 25, 2021

Nothing on Shopify does what viral sweep can do... Regardless of the functionality, Giancarlo one of the co-founders has provided (and this is a bold claim) the best service on any app i've ever used. Absolute legend. Download, you won't regret it.

CharityExchange
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months