Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance email lists and social media presence, leading to increased traffic and sales. They appreciate its seamless integration with Shopify, customization options, reliable performance, and robust features like a smooth voting system and action tracking. The customer service is also praised for its exceptional support.

September 3, 2021

Amazing team! Would highly recommend. They have lots of features and are able to help make custom features!

Ronin Factory
United States
7 months using the app
March 4, 2022

We have used ViralSweep for about a year now, and they are great!
The Team Is Always Willing To Help Out And Get Things Done In A Timely Fashion.

LS Nasty Racing
United States
7 months using the app
February 1, 2023

I'm loving this app so far! The support team has been great and the functionality is perfect. I've been able to offer several great giveaways already and the interface is very streamlined!

Keto Brick LLC
United States
7 months using the app
September 1, 2017

We're still pretty early into our first Sweepstakes, but we're very happy so far. The VS platform is well laid out. When I did run into problems (mostly due to my ignorance), Giancarlo was very helpful in getting us going again. After just a few days, we have 540 entrants in our sweepstakes, which is pretty exciting for our little company.

Outlander Obsession
United States
7 months using the app
November 16, 2021

Hands down the best Contest and Giveaway App on Shopify. It works great and is packed with tons of features. The customer service and support you receive from Giancarlo is the team is top notch. Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and fast responses. Highly recommend!

Lone Wolf Paintball
United States
7 months using the app
August 3, 2021

Great support from their customer service team. They helped me configure the app the way I wanted to so I appreciate that.

Mono B
United States
6 months using the app
October 23, 2020

Great app so far, definitely pricey but should get the job done. Staff is very knowledgable and helped every step of the way

Nice Rockets Car Giveaway
United States
6 months using the app
October 7, 2020

This app was fantastic for our business! It does every single thing we need it to with our ambassador program, is easy to use and design, and the customer service is exceptional. I am able to message the founder with questions as I build out our weekly sweeps and he is super responsive and quick with help every time. Even their tutorials are great! Worth every single penny. I wish every app we used on Shopify had this kind of service. Wowsa.

Behave Bras
United States
5 months using the app
October 6, 2022

I can't think of an easier platform to use for counting entries on a giveaway! This app makes it so user friendly and the whole process seamless. Genecarlo - the co founder goes out of his way to help customers and has helped me setup my second giveaway. He is patient & quick in responding! I will be using viral sweeps for all our future giveaways!

Eastcoastin-enterprises
United States
5 months using the app
September 1, 2022

They are amazing! The app and the customer service is NEXT LEVEL! I honestly never seen customer service that is this fast and helps out this much. They can help with anything and helped me install the app for free. I couldn’t be happier!

Vision Supply Co.
United States
5 months using the app