Volume & Tiered Discounts

Volume & Tiered Discounts

by HulkApps.com

Volume Discount, Quantity Breaks & Discounted Pricing Rule App

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

451 - 460 of 662 reviews

My Happy Click

Fast and highly competent support even with custom change requests. A great free app with many options.

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Thank you for your patience. Happy to serve you!

Senso | Private selection

Brilliant support for installation, kind and professionals.
The app works very well in all shop's sections.

Thanks guys!

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Thank you for your support. We loved working for you !

JET Engraving & Unique Design Co.

I haven't used it yet but we will see how it turns out, kind of excited to really increase my average purchase across the board

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Thank you for leaving us a review and all the best for your store!

Hairclippy

The features provided by this app were what I was looking for, but it wasn't performing properly at first. The Hulk team jumped right in and solved the problem within 24 hours. It's great to find someone responsive to your needs in today's world, and the app is perfect for my store.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Thank you for your support and patience. Delighted to hear that the app solves your needs. We hope to continue improving our apps and services as we go along. Your feedback is much appreciated. 😊

Common Splash

This app is not syncing products for more than a month, i contacted them, they told me to give them staff access, i did but nothing happened and they stopped replying as if i haven't contacted them!

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear about this. We do see that we responded to your ticket but never received an answer.

Can you please follow up at your earliest convenience and we can discuss further?

Once we resolve the issue, we hope you'll update or delete your review to be more accurate.

We answer most tickets within 4 hours and get 100s of requests daily.

Thank you.

Hot Deals Vault

Free and helpful yay although they want a review before i even know it it works so thats ridiculous.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

:P we just like to make sure merchants who use our app don't forget to support us with a kind review. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you. Let us know if you need anything.

FreeShipping.Gifts

I like FREE. This should be built into the Shopify Store already, but it is not. So serve this up! Running this to add value to bulk orders. Should work in theory

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Thank you for your review. And we hope the wholesale pricing helps boost your store's sales. All the best :)

Wantice

Glad to find this App, it is really easy to use as well as other apps from HULK. Also look good and clean.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Thank you so much :) We are SO lucky to have merchants like you in our Hulk family. Hope you enjoy using all our apps. And do let us know if you need anything, we are here to help you :)

Elfora

Good app does what is it is supposed to, would like a option that it bulk discounts from the original price and not the already discounted price

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Thank you for the nice suggestion. We'll have to check with our team for the possibilities and impact.

We'll get in touch with you if we decide to add the option in our future updates. Thank you again :).

Meaningful Menus

This app did exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for making this and for keeping it free. Worked great!

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Thank you for placing your trust in us. We are happy to see you happy.

1 2 42 43 44 46 48 49 50 66 67
1 2 42 43 44 46 48 49 50 66 67