VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

From $7.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1033 reviews
838 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
838 reviews
September 16, 2022

App gestern installiert, über Nacht Installationshilfe angefordert, da es mit einer Einstellung nicht geklappt hat. Sofortige Lösung des Problems und somit behoben. Toller Service, bis jetzt top App. Sie macht was sie soll. Vielen Dank an Khushbu Jariwala für den Servie.

TeWiWa.com
Germany
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
HulkApps.com replied September 16, 2022

Hey :-)

We are glad to help you out, thank you for such a wonderful review, and thank you for appreciating Khushbu's support service.

Please do not hesitate to write us back if needed any further assistance.

Regards,

September 3, 2022

Necesitaba una app para ofrecer descuentos x volumen y que se integrara con la app de almacén, se requirieron algunos ajustes que con la ayuda del equipo de soporte se pudieron hacer sin mayor dificultad. La atención al cliente desde soporte técnico es fantástica.

Be Levels
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 days
HulkApps.com replied September 3, 2022

Thank you for the review! Looking forward to seeing your business grow.

August 31, 2022

This is a great app for combining discounts. I'm not a programmer, and it was fairly easy to use. The tutorials are a great help. The support team is pretty fast to respond and helpful!

Betty Dain Creations
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
HulkApps.com replied August 31, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for finding our app user-friendly. We are always working on improving our Volume Discount app to make is as user-friendly as possible.

Thank you for all the kind words for our app and our customer experience team, we appreciate it!

Cheers!

August 31, 2022

The development team has been responsive to adjustments that we have asked for! This is a welcome relief

Homiah
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
HulkApps.com replied August 31, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We are looking to see your business grow even bigger. Remember, we are always here if you need us.

August 29, 2022

Sanjay, he's a perfect agent for you. If you have an issue regarding the app, don't hesitate to look for him for your issue(s). When I met Sanjay, 15 min was enough to resolve my issue. In addition, developers working for Hulk App were fantastic for Customer Service. All the time, I'm so happy to have Hulk App for my business. I appreciate Sanjay again here. Thank you.

K-Beauty Creator
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
HulkApps.com replied August 29, 2022

Hi,

..and wow! Thank you for recognising Sanjay's amazing abilities! Yes, we are truly proud and honoured to have him as a part of the Customer Experience Team.

Thank you for sharing such kind words about our agent's performance with the rest of our merchants. Should you need anything, please do reach out at any time.

Have an amazing day ahead! :)

August 29, 2022

They are really helpful when we are in trouble :) Helped me when I had an issue with discount on the products on my store

Sophie Morrell
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
HulkApps.com replied August 29, 2022

Helping our merchants is our passion, looking forward to doing that in the future!

August 24, 2022

great app - used it for years! dead easy to use and manage and great support from them, recent upgrades changed by them - so fab

Selectronix Onboard
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
HulkApps.com replied August 24, 2022

Hey,

Thank you so much for trusting us and leaving your valuable feedback.

We are happy to hear that everything went smoothly for you!

Regards,

August 24, 2022

Amazing work! completely added everything i needed in the right spots without fail, understood everything i said and needed and deliered!

Select Awards Pty Ltd
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied August 24, 2022

Hi,

We are truly glad to hear about the app and how satisfied you are with it.
Please do not hesitate to write us back if needed any assistance.

Cheers! :)

August 24, 2022

Quick and helpful customer support. Minimalist app and pretty clean. I've tried different apps in the past but this one seems pretty good

AdevaBox
Romania
Time spent using app: 12 days
HulkApps.com replied August 24, 2022

Hey :-)

We are really glad to hear about the App and support services. Thank you so much for a wonderful review.

Please feel free to reach us back if needed any further assistance.

Best regards,

August 14, 2022

EASY TO GET GOING, CLEAN AND EFFICIENT, THE TECH SUPPORT IS GREAT AAAAAAA+ IM GETTING THE 1YR SUBSCRIPTION

Outsourcedstickers
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
HulkApps.com replied August 18, 2022

Hey :-)

We are glad to hear that and thank you so much for such amazing feedback for the App and our support services.

We wish you the best in your e-commerce journey.

Regards,