Reviews (652)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective back in stock notification feature, ease of setup, and seamless integration with various themes and apps. They find the detailed product demand analytics useful for inventory planning. The support team is commended for their efficient and responsive service. The app is seen as a key tool for boosting customer satisfaction and business growth.

December 3, 2018

I just installed the Free version, so I haven't tested the paid version. But the support is really fast thanks!

UASHMAMA Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 23, 2021

Free version is quite basic but they have a very good support so
I'm going to try the paid version!

PorTugal PerTo
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
November 4, 2020

Nice app and nice staff. Is intuitive. But for downloading the information in a simple way you have to be PRO. As Free only gives you the archive in .csv and you can’t see the images. PRO is quite expensive.

Basics by Luamarta
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
April 23, 2019

we used this app when we suddenly developed high demand of a range of products. although it didn't work perfectly after download, the team at swym promptly fixed the issue

Dalliance & Noble
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 8, 2019

This app is very beneficial. I would advise people to use it. However it's customization could be a little better.

Pepla
Egypt
About 1 year using the app
December 5, 2019

The app works as promised and support is very responsive. Pricing is based on alerts sent. Startup pack is $14 for 250 alerts. However, as a small business like us, it would help to have a tariff between 500 to 1000 alerts instead of 5000 alerts for $49.

Orchid-Tree
India
About 1 year using the app
January 7, 2023

Their customer service went above and beyond to help me with my issue. The app does everything I need, really happy with it.

Black Josei Press
United States
11 months using the app
October 18, 2018

So far so good, its a very helpful app .Also the support team was quick and responsive :). Must get this app if your products go out of stock and back in stock often. Only Thing I do not like is it doesn't email you when someone does sign up for restocks. :(

Wish N Wells
United States
7 months using the app
May 23, 2019

Works as expected after some tweaking. Support was helpful and responded quickly. Recommended, but I'm only using the free version so can't speak to what paid version is like.

MASC
Canada
7 months using the app
March 27, 2019

Customer Care very fast and responsive. Fixed an illustration issue on our website very quickly.....

Vertere Berlin
Germany
6 months using the app