Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its accurate translation capabilities, ideal for expanding businesses globally. They value its ability to translate dynamic and third-party app content, boosting SEO and international traffic. Features like the visual editor and manual translation adjustments are highly appreciated. The support team is praised for their quick responses, technical knowledge, and proactive problem-solving approach.

November 9, 2018

Support is super !
App working perfectly
Just try you won't regret it

You can customize your translation and add different subdomain !!

CureRelax
Ireland
30 days using the app
September 30, 2020

Excellent support! Fanny was very attentive, quick and helpful!! Answers all my questions and helped me during all the process. As I am a beginner in IT it was really awesome!

Use-Zest
Portugal
30 days using the app
Edited September 1, 2020

I am using the app to translate my website from EN to DE and it works great - the interface is easy to use. Moreover, Margaux from the Weglot team has been extremely helpful and answered all my questions with thunderbolt speed. Totally recommend Weglot!

Mama Matters
Austria
29 days using the app
May 12, 2020

Wonderful help from Guillaume who was more than reactive, very nice and efficient! Great service, thank you so much!

Vidiamo
France
29 days using the app
February 27, 2020

Really good application with great customer service. The traduction may be weird for some part but it's possible to modify everything so perfect for me.

Mâtin
France
28 days using the app
February 6, 2023

Great support!!! We had a small issue with some translations – Will answered and solved the problem immediately! Very good working app... THX Will!

ALLPURE
Austria
28 days using the app
March 2, 2020

We are selling in Europe and a multilingual store is essential in the different Euro countries. We switched from another app to Weglot and never regretted it. It is easy to handle, even the automatic translations are of a high quality. After the installation of the app, text of other apps was not translated but after contacting support, John got it done in 15 minutes: quick, professional efficient plus helpful advice. Thanks guys. Definitely a 5 star recommendation.

ONTARIA-DE
Germany
28 days using the app
January 20, 2020

Great App. ! Christophe from the support is really a nice guy. He try all the time to help you as much as he can !

Thank to the team and Christophe for their help. I highly recommend Weglot.

MyLittleTravel
France
28 days using the app
September 8, 2017

Great App, Fast Customer Support, Improve the words limit and get 10 stars!

Smartisyy
Italy
27 days using the app
February 3, 2021

Gran trabajo!! Muy contenta con el servicio que he tenido. Christophe, me ha ayudado muchísimo.Gracias a él ya tengo la traducción de la tienda!! :)

Cottonice
Spain
27 days using the app