Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1368 reviews
1368 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
1368 reviews
October 23, 2017

Great app and great customer support! They assisted me kindly and quickly! I would recommend this app.

Dr C Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 18, 2017

app de qualité, service client à l'écoute et très réactif !

Pierre B Watch
France
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 17, 2017

We tried a number of translating app and Weglot outperformed them all. It translates every single string of your website, its super flexible, light and SEO optimised with google recognising the language tags. Max at support was top notch as well. It worked very closely with us to match the style of our website and fix a number of problems we came across. Definitely recommend Weglot! To get a taste of the app on our store please visit yojolimited.com

Mr Potter
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 17, 2017

App does exactly what I need. Support was super fast and on hand to help me make a few minor adjustments. Special thanks to Max T.

Recommend this App to anyone who wants a multilingual store.

Red Dragonz
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 13, 2017

Really great; the best automatic translation I tried on Shopify ! :)

Ziegstore
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 11, 2017

Max, is amazing. He is always there when you have any questions or issues. Thank you for the great support!

Canadian Tire Motorsport
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 10, 2017

For international business you have to have multiple languages in your store. Since I installed Weglot in my store I see increase in sales and it has opened me a better way to sale my products in more markets. Weglot has PERFECT customer service with fast response and ready to help in anytime! Thank you for awesome app

S T Sports
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 4, 2017

I have Just added the app on my store its the right type of app i have been looking for. The help that i got from Max when i wanted some changes it was awesome. I would recommend this app.

Smartrefuge
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 2, 2017

I can't recommend the Weglot app or its developer enough. Translation was a hugely important feature for one of our shops, for which we had estimated weeks in our timeline. Instead, installation took only minutes and was completely painless; and the translations themselves were 99% production ready. When we later had the need to customize some shop behavior based on language, the Weglot team was supremely responsive and helpful. It's rare that an app solves your needs out-of-the-box, even more rare when it surprises and delights. That's been our experience with Weglot.

-James
LuggagePick

Rynns Luggagepick For Air Canada
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 30, 2017

I thing it is a good app in comparison with some others.

Wolf Yuhna
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 days