Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1365 reviews
1365 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
1365 reviews
November 7, 2017

Very useful app that every site needs to grow international business , easy to use , minimum effort needed to edit the translation and your site is ready .

Abu Mariam Jewelry
Jordan
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
November 7, 2017

Simply great! Customer service is very friendly and helpful. Everything works brilliantly .

Truffles Lama
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 5, 2017

Great costumer service, very helpful team and great app /

Messbymichelle
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited November 2, 2017

Great customer service. We was very surprised by the rapid response. Max was extremely helpful. We like the simplicity of the dashboard and the possibility of improving the translations live on our website.

Komodonokuni
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited May 13, 2019

Je suis enchantée par le service de Max T de Weglot et l'aide lorsque les traductions ne sont pas adéquates.

Meduza Ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited September 19, 2018

Very nice app and customer support! Very easy to set up, and works within a few minutes - After setup, translations can be customized to be 100% correct. Can definitely recommend this app.

Lion Feet Sneakers
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 24, 2017

Very useful application, easy to use, and to generate more traffic on our website. In addition, impeccable customer service. Bravo

Cadeau Gourmand
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 23, 2017

Great app and great customer support! They assisted me kindly and quickly! I would recommend this app.

Dr C Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 18, 2017

app de qualité, service client à l'écoute et très réactif !

Pierre B Watch
France
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 17, 2017

We tried a number of translating app and Weglot outperformed them all. It translates every single string of your website, its super flexible, light and SEO optimised with google recognising the language tags. Max at support was top notch as well. It worked very closely with us to match the style of our website and fix a number of problems we came across. Definitely recommend Weglot! To get a taste of the app on our store please visit yojolimited.com

Mr Potter
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month