Reviews (350)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and exceptional customer support. It's praised for its features like a WhatsApp chat button, support widget, and customization options. Many find it effective in retargeting and chatting with abandoned cart customers, noting its success in recovering lost sales. Its automation and auto-response features have improved workflows for merchants. The free plan is considered superior to other paid plans, and it's successful in increasing conversions. The customer support is fast and professional, with a team member named Vinodh receiving specific praise.

September 12, 2022

Pretty nice. It can help you even in the free version.
I have used it and recovered more than $5000 in the first month.

Twitter Bikes
United States
5 months using the app
August 6, 2021

this app helped me alot in recover sales that were already gone from my store using my key words and the great service the app offers , thank you!

Dynamic Outdoors
Israel
5 months using the app
November 18, 2021

App utilissima per avere l'icona di whats app nello store e farsi contattare dai clienti su whats'app. Utilissima anche per recuperare carrelli abbandonati. Loro sono sempre disponibili, qualsiasi cambiamento di cui hai bisogno intervengono subito. Consiglio !

IncensoZen
Italy
5 months using the app
June 16, 2021

Easy to setup and awesome support.I have used this app for multiple stores and asked Sivaram to do some changes as well and he has always been super prompt. I am still on the free version and its good enough for a small store.

House of Chikankari
India
5 months using the app
January 10, 2023

Muy buena app desde todos los planes que ofrecen. Me agilizó mucho el trabajo. Y realmente me ayudó a recuperar carritos

ELIMA
Argentina
5 months using the app
July 30, 2021

This app is awesome and so easy to use, I've recovered so many sales with it! Would love a better cart template

Street Lane
South Africa
5 months using the app
November 18, 2022

Ha cumplido con todas nuestras expectativas, nos ha ayudado a recuperar muchos carritos, y recuperar clientes y pedidos. Agradecemos mucho por el apoyo de Soporte.

NANAH MÉXICO EN SÓLIDO
Mexico
5 months using the app
February 22, 2023

It is a very useful application for me, I definitely recommend it to everyone.All stores need to use

Goxom
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Edited March 26, 2021

The app works quite well, there was a technical problem and a customer service agent helped very kindly.

Loja Davok
Spain
5 months using the app
March 4, 2021

Amazing app for recovering the abandoned order. Great customer service. There new automated feature look helpful in growing the sales

MOMS MART
India
5 months using the app