Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive interface and robust functionality, particularly its ability to streamline WhatsApp integration and automate messages. It allows multiple agents to operate simultaneously and provides a real-time view of conversations. The app's responsive customer support and comprehensive training resources are also appreciated. Its broadcast messaging feature is seen as a game-changer for promotions. Many find it an affordable solution that enhances customer service and potentially boosts sales.

Edited March 12, 2024

One Stop Solution For Shopify Stores. Apart from everything that you can do on WhatsApp, Zoko's built-in automations for Shopify have revolutionized how we handle abandoned carts, customer interactions, and marketing efforts, making us more efficient. If You Dont Have It, You Cant Scale Your business Seamleassly, Must Use This application.

LuxuryKase
India
Over 1 year using the app
April 1, 2024

Zoko has been a convenient platform for us at Don Vino so far, can easily set-up WA campaigns & analyse them. It's features are something appreciable. We get measurable reports & can track all the important things that are to be tracked from any campaign. Kudos to the team & especially for Aaquib who helped us setup things from a scratch. Thanks.

Donvino
India
4 months using the app
April 30, 2024

The simplest platform that has greater attributes for all your marketing campaigns on whatsapp. Easy to access, and an hands-on tool I must say. Kudos to the team & special mention to Aaquib, who made the onboarding journey super smooth.

Slowave
India
About 2 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Zoko has really opened our eyes to what is possible in integrating an online store with comms via Whatsapp!

Their team (Aaquib in particular) has been very helpful in getting everything set up, and we're very excited to start building on the foundations we've built so far.

Excellent company, great product, very easy to set up & consistently bringing out new features!

Just Dough It Ltd.
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 9, 2024

It's been over a month since we started using the ZOKO WhatsApp Platform. The Zoko Support team provides outstanding support. They offer assistance in every way possible. They guide you through the each process and ensure you follow the proper configuration and functionality.

Bitamin Naturals
India
About 1 month using the app
April 11, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using Zoko, and my experience was exceptional. The website was extremely professional and easy to navigate, making it effortless to connect with others.

What truly set this platform apart was the outstanding support from the team behind it. AAquibe, in particular, was incredibly helpful and responsive, addressing any queries or issues promptly and efficiently. Their dedication to ensuring a positive user experience was evident throughout my interaction with the website.

Tashhair
India
About 1 month using the app
February 27, 2024

I can confidently say that integrating Zoko into our Shopify store has been a game-changer. Zoko's WhatsApp API functionality has streamlined our communication with customers, making it easier than ever to provide quick and efficient support.

The app's interface is easy to navigate, allowing us to manage conversations seamlessly. What truly sets Zoko apart, however, is its exceptional support team. Aaquib and Vijit have been great, and always available to assist with any questions.

I highly recommend Zoko to any store looking to elevate its customer service experience.

Misha Lakhani
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
April 30, 2024

Zoko's WhatsApp API integration has transformed our customer communications, simplifying processes and enhancing efficiency. The interface is remarkably user-friendly, making navigation and setup a breeze. What truly sets Zoko apart is its outstanding support, especially from agent Aaquib. His prompt assistance and expertise have been invaluable in resolving any issues swiftly.

Vergo
India
29 days using the app
February 26, 2024

I've been using Zoko for two weeks now, and I find it an essential app for interacting with customers and confirming my COD orders. The automated messages are excellent. I'm sure there's more for me to try, but so far, it has been a good experience, and the service and support provided are exceptional.

Upbeat Innovations
Mexico
13 days using the app
February 22, 2024

The app works perfectly. It has helped me to automate messages and confirm orders with my clients seamlessly. Setting up is really easy and the support team is amazing. Special thanks to Benn for helping me setting up my automations.

Novedades Prácticas
Mexico
10 days using the app