WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

Automated Cart Recovery, WhatsApp Chat & Share,Notifications

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

WhatsApp app by SuperLemon

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

281 - 290 of 1161 reviews

NO THANK-EU

Location Australia
Time spent using app 16 days

I love how Superlemon whatsapp tool effectively helps in boosting my sales and improves my customer service, especially in my Shopify (Cash On Delivery) COD system. Thumbs up with the impressive features!

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Luhvoh Livity

Location United States
Time spent using app Less than a minute

In scaling my business, Superlemon is really a great help to me as it makes things go smoothly with the automation, and increases my order value. Superb with the ultimate plan!

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Custom Wood Flags

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

The best decision I made! Superlemon really eases the flow in engaging my customers as it also increases my Profit!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

HI-DEF DOPE APPAREL

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

I'm just amazed with the power of using the Superlemon Whatsapp tool in engaging my customers through whatsapp. It retargets customers and recovers the abandoned cart effectively!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Creative-Vernetzung

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 minutes

I love how convenient it is for me to communicate with my visitors on whatsapp with the Superlemon App, making them trust me more. Super great tool for me as a small business

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Sammy Passion

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 minute

I've been testing different strategies through the years in my Shopify journey but I could definitely say that the Superlemon whatsapp plugin is not just a tool, it's a STRATEGY!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

S.A.M. Apparel Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

So worth it! Superlemon whatsapp tool has exceeded my expectations. I Highly recommend this to everyone

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

skrilar

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Superlemon is the perfect solution if you're looking for a tool that could move away from the traditional way of engaging to customers which is through email that is impersonal and saturated.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

stephane Villeneuve

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 minute

I'm glad I found the Superlemon whatsapp plugin. All the features are working great and it smoothens my customer service with the chrome extension

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)

Bill of Fights

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Superlemon is the definite solution in improving sales! I got a lower abandoned cart and got a much higher order value the day I used the ultimate Plan!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. We sincerely hope our app helps you connect with your customers and grow your business.

Have a good day :)